|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Veronica (Kanash, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Veronica (Kanash, Russia)I am a single, white male, father of 2 living in Prairie Village, KS U.S.A. I was not contacted by a website, but I had put my profile on bride.ru 2 weeks earlier. In her letter, she claimed to have received my details and e-mail address from a service. Here is her exact response: "The marriage Bureau has placed me in the Internet as I understand in Internet very little. It is a new kind of dialogue for me. Bureau gave me your address and now I personally answer you. I used a marriage bureau only for getting your address and now I dont use their service." I have all the messages she sent if you need more. John C.Letters:Here is her first e-mail
Hello! My E-mail: nikkaint@inbox.ru I have seen your ad and I think that you are a very interesting person. So I decided to use the chance to get to know you. Hope I will be lucky:-) I dont think that the age and appearance is so important though I am rather pretty. The most important what is inside you and how do you feel about the life. I know this life from many sides and I am rather mature already to know how to make a man happy. I dont know if you answer me or not. But why not to try? I will regret if not to try. I think we should use every chance to find our happiness. Life is too short to use it only for thinking and dreaming. I try to act but not only to dream. So here I am:-) I will not write you much about myself now. I will just give you an idea of who I am. I work to earn for my living. I have a higher education and I am rather intelligent. The only one I miss is a beloved person and I want to have a family . I have really many interests:music, reading, books, movies, good conversations, sports and many other things which make the life wonderful. I like beautiful clothes and things. My friends says that I am cheerful person. I cant say that I have many friends. I know many people but I am very picky about the friends. Friend is a person who will be with me all my life. And I am lucky to have some really good friends. But I am very sociable that is why there are many people I have good relations with. I live with my grandmother and we are very friendly. I am rather independent. And work to be able to pay for the things I want to have in my life. In some words I can tell you, that I enjoy the life as it is and I love the life with all its aspects. I am very kind ( I am not boasting:-) ) which hurts me often. But I am strong enough to overcome the hardships on my way. Well, now it is up to you to decide to write me or not. I hope for your reply. Have a good day!!!!!!! Veronica. It is my name. My E-mail:
nikkaint@inbox.ruHer second e-mailHello John . Thank you for your letter John . I am new in such way of getting acquainted and very happy that you decided to write me. So, a little about myself. I live in Russia. I am 26 y.o. My family consists of my mother,father and grandmother. My father is a driver and my mother work as a teacher of Russian language at school. I work as a nurse in the children hospital. I think that it is difficult but I like my work, may be because I like children. It is very interesting to communicate with them. I hope that you are looking for serious and reliable girl. I can tell you a lot about my qualities, but it is not in my style. After several letters you will have your own opinion about my personality. My todays sizes: 92 61 91. Height 169 cm, Weight 53 kg. What else? I suppose that in order to find common thing for us, I must tell you about my interests. No, not "interests", its difficult to speak about interests, so it will be better to say "about hobbies". I like sport, especially swimming, gymnastics and aerobics. And may be it will seems strange to you, but I like not only to do sports, but also I like to watch sport on TV. Sometimes, when I have free time I like to knit. Especially I like to knit sweaters. I think that it is enough for the first letter. Now I will be waiting for your answer. A little story about your life. Stop! But why "little"? I hope that you will find time and will write me a large letter about yourself. Id like to make our correspondence truthful. And I want to speak not like "My name... My hobbies... I am looking for..." and so on. Of course this information is necessary, but it doesnt open persons character, it doesnt describe his soul. I think that we can better know each other through truthful letters and letters which will be written in free form, not like templates. P. S. Id like to say that the aim of my correspondence is to find my future husband who will love and respect me. If you are not serious I do not want to loose your and my time. I know that there are a lo of men in the Internet who joke and have different aims. P.P.S. I want to tell you some words about how I have found you. I have come in a marriage bureau, and have paid them money. After it they showed me some ads of men. I liked your ad. The marriage Bureau has placed me in the Internet as I understand in Internet very little. It is a new kind of dialogue for me. Bureau gave me your address and now I personally answer you. I used a marriage bureau only for getting your address and now I dont use their service. Kisses you John. Veronica. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . :-)
mailto:nikkaint@inbox.ruWhen she asked for moneyHi my John. I am very glad to receive your warm words. It is very pleasant to receive news from the loved person. I wait for each your letter with impatience. Many thanks, that you have answered all my questions. I have transferred the information about you and me in travel agency. Larisa has told me, that the most suitable trip for visiting you in your country to me costs 800 USD. John it is really big money for both of us. But I think, that our desire to meet each other is much more. Our meeting is very serious decision for both of us as. I think about it much, I ask myself much. Life gives us chance once in life, and I think, that it is necessary to use this chance. I have come to a conclusion, that: I am ready to spend all savings, all that saved from my small salary. I am ready to spend all this to meet the person with whom I have got acquainted on Internet, with the person I sincerely love, with the person who after short time of our acquaintance became very much close to me. I spoke you, that my brother will give me some money for an our meeting. Today I and my mum talked to my brother about money. His answer was: Veronica, I can give you 250 USD. + I have some personal accumulation it is 100 USD. It is very uncomfortable for me to speak you but for full cost to pay my visit to you I need else 450 USD. I have to ask you : will you help me with the missing sum of money for our meeting? I understand, that it as risk for you. You know the girl from Russia by name Veronica very little. I want to ask you: do you trust me???. I think, that it is the first real check of our trust to each other. As I spoke you, that the most important thing in relations between two people for me is a trust on 100 % to each other. When people have trust then they have real love to each other during all life. I am sure that you as well as I want our meeting and will make for this purpose all necessary. In the following letter I wait your answer to my question about the help to me with 450 USD. If you are ready to pay for my trip I could advise you a way how you can do it ( Anna knows how to do it more convenient). I think that in the nearest time I will have to all the money for trip. I am waiting your answer and I dont want to waste time any more. Preparing documents will take about a month, but this process will start only after I pay for all. So now I cant tell you exact date of my coming to you. I hope that soon we will have chance to meet. PS John , I want to suggest you a variant of sending money for me. I spoke with my girl-friend who prepare to married one man from England(I talked you about her early). I knew that at first he had problems with sending her money but then they found a way. She said that now they use system E-gold and already three times they sent money by it. It is easy and very convenient. You can learn about e-gold on their site www.e-gold.com .Anna said that this method of sending money takes little percents for transfering. Today we with her made an account for me on the e-gold. She also said that in order to transfer money to e-gold account her man used site www.profitrating.com Please look at it because I know that it works (I believe my girl-friend and besides she doesnt have reasons to lie). So it could help us to meet in the nearest time. 1. You make your e-gold account. www.e-gold.com 2. You transfer money from bank account to your e-gold account on www.profitrating.com 3. You transfer money from your e-gold account to my e-gold account. I am waiting for your answer and I hope for our soon meeting. In any case I believe that our dreams will come true and we will overcome all difficulties. I love you. Your Veronica. mailto:nikkaint@inbox.ru |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|