|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Natasha
Sokol (Ioshkar-Ola, Russia)Im a single Canadian male, 37ys.
I got an initial message from yahoo personals. Her profile says she is in Boston. But her email is from
Russia Letters:Greetings, the my dear friend!
That has written thank for that! Your structure isvery interesting to me,
I am ready to communicate to you and to learn better! Try write on mine email!
Mine email natashechka2005@mail.ru
shall ok forward to hearing to mine email!
I shall be glad with you to communicate closer!
With the best regards! Natasha
I am very glad to receive the letter from you, I hope you will write on mine email!
I shall wait you have woken in me interest to you! Followed by this message,
which has a different email address and the letter is too similar to others on
your blacklist. 12 Mar 2005
Hi, dear freand!!!!
I am happy to recieve your letter. How are you? I am slightly tired today at
work, teaching at school mine the free time but when I have received your letter
much borrows, to me at once it became easier, that my diligence are not vain,
Thank, that so, have soon answered me. In first I want to inform, that myEnglish language, not so good, but I each day study new words, and shall begin to understand much better. I understand, that acquaintance through the Internet, it not the best way will get acquainted. I never did it earlier. I am afraid
and worry, that it is possible to meet capable to love and serious people
Through the Internet. I looked at your structure. I in it was helped by my
girlfriend. And I am very much interested in you! I have understood, that YOU
very interesting The person and you is always vigorous and cheerful
o waste time. The person with whom we shall enjoy together all charm of destiny, and I
hink, that the God will give us it! I always wanted to meet my prince who will
love and respect me to appreciate and admire with me, that it was my second
part and a part of me. While me love, and it is true, estimate me, I shall devote
my all life to his happiness. It would arrive first of all to my life and through my
everyday actions and expressions, it would be with me! Know undoubtedly,
that I shall love truly it. I admit, that from time to time I can be obstinate,
But it in general disappears as his wish become more
obvious. My girlfriend, within 2 weeks has arrived to visit
me. 2 years back my girlfriend through the Internet married and now they with the husband live happily.
They have the child, and they very much love him! At my girlfriend all is good
with work, family! And Iam happy for her! Well, well, lets get acquainted more
close! As I see your way to the letter, we are already almost familiar!
My full name Natasha Sokol. So dear As far as I am beautiful, I can not to inform, you
ay estimate me in a photo Which I to you I send... My natural color of
hair red. You agree with me? Well my growth of 173 centimeters, and my
weight of 57 kg.... I have blue and very sexual eyes... Whether a lie?!
About itself to speak difficultly, and you will see all in a photo, it is good:)
Now I live in very beautiful city of Russia with the name Ioshkar Ola. Very big Russia.
The country with the big opportunities and resources but while people live here
not so well. I work as the teacher of economy in high school _19 our cities. My
working day to last from 7 in the morning till 6 in the evening.
I love my work. To me very much to like to learn children I help them to master bases of
economy, and it is very pleasant for me. Tired to read my letter? I also would
like to find out about you more. As I write from the Internet - cafe. My final
dream and desire should have this family of love. Anything
eles is no more important, than it for me. Fairly, it! People like to play games with others,
feeling and emotions which I do not love. I hope have given enough information
on my character and who I, that should help you decide. whether really you want
to be involved with me. Do not hesitate to ask questions! I very much want to
continue with you the attitude and to find out you better. I hope for your sincere
answers. With impatience I shall wait for the letter. Take Care!
Sinserely yours
Natali!At the end of this message they do not use the same name. I will string " HER
" along to get the rest of her form letters and keep your site updated |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|