|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Tanya
(Novosibirsk, Russia)Also known as: Vera Sevostiyanowa (Arkhangelsk, Russia)
Николаева Татьяна. Россия , проспект дмитриева, дом.3 , кв. 12
I am a divorced man and have a profile on yahoo personals. Like everyone else on yahoo, I received unsolicited messages from Russian women who had no profile on yahoo. I replied, we corresponded for 6 weeks. Mostly genuine correspondence, but she did dodge many questions. She fell in love with me and wanted to come to the USA on a visa that a girl friend was going to get her. I then ended for correspondence and never sent her any money. Be careful! I attached a few photos and some letters:Letters:
On 12/09/2004 03:51 pm EST, "dheadgvad" wrote:
Hello. My name is Tatyana. I am from Russia.I want to have a friend from Amerika.I like to have contakts with different people.But Im a very shy person. I will be happy if you answer me.If you want to correspond with me too, my email: 2004_TATYANA@LIST.RUIf you send me an e-mail then I will send you my photos and more about me. Please write me on my email. Tatyana.
Hello Jason,
I am glad to get your reply. If you want, you may write me some things
about yourself. It will be very interesting for me and if you want please send me any your photos. I do not know what will happen, but I
am glad to have dating with you. I had been never dated with any mans
of other countries. Have you been dated with anybody on Internet? I found your profile on the website
www.yahoo.com, the manager of Internet Cafe helped me to do it because my using of computer is not
good. I am hope that you are interested in the correspondent with me and I will wait your reply with great impatience.
I dont have with myself a photo of me. I shall necessarily send you photos of me in the following letter.
Tanya.
Jason. I could not wait for a long time to send you my photo. I went home and took my photo. To me have helped to scan it in the
Internet of cafe. Now I want talk to you some things about me. I am 31 years old. My
hight is 168cm and my weight is 52kg. I send you my photo. I have graduated
in some college. My friends talk about me that I am honest, loyal, careful, tender and good cooking, they like my cooking and I like good
food too. I am think that you would like my cooking too. I like active
life, but I have never traveled out of limits Russia. Have you traveled in other countries? I do not drink and smoke, but I do not
mind if people have these habits. My life is healthy and I like it. I love
life. I believe that most interesting things are waiting us in future.
I believe in God and destiny and some things in my life. Do you believe in God and destiny? I was born in Novosibirsk City in 1973
year. My birthday is 30th of May. When do you have your birthday? Now I live in
this city. This city is located in the north of Russia, our weather is
cold. It is more 1200-km from Moscow. I have not brothers but I have one sister. Her name is Nastya. I very love her. Because she is my
unique relative. I was married for 5 years but my husband is die. It
happened two years ago. I have not children. My parents died. My mother
died when I was 16 years old. In 2 years to my father there was an
accident on work. He worked as the builder and him has pressed down a heavy
argo. He has died in hospital in branch of reanimation. I think that there is
nothing the most important in our life than to have happy family. I do not know what will really happen, but I am looking to the future
with hope and smile. You are very interesting for me and I will wait your reply with great impatience.
Your new friend from Russia Tanya. 2004_tatyana@list.ru
Hello Jason. I decided that I will take the vacation. I am still not sure that this time will be enough, but I really want to
meet you on my vacation, if you will have a wish and possibility to make it possible. I know that, may be I am rushing very much, but
I know myself - I am not rushing now, and only if you will have the wish and possibility you can get me into your arms very soon. I really
read your letters between words and lines, and I am truly sure that
I see your beautiful soul in your letters. I want to feel you in real life, I want to feel your touches. I want to see your eyes, and sink in
your deep eyes. I want you to show me all around you and I wish to see
everything that you will want to show me, to see everything what is around you, everything and everybody you love, wish to feel the air
you breath. I am ready to give everything for the one moment spending with you. I ask the God to present me such possibility and now I can
only wait the miracle. I want to pass through your eyes to your soul,
and wish you to make the same thing. I believe that nothing cannot replace one real meeting. And I wish to meet you, I do not know as it will take
lace but I dream of it much. I told about you with my sister. We was talking a lot and she said me that she is very happy for us. I know that, may be, I am a hopeless romantic, but
I truly believe that our meeting with help of the
Internet is the best thing, which could happened with us. I found some
photos and scanned them. My home address Dmitrova Prospect 3, 12. You
never thought of an opportunity of our meeting? It is very interesting
to me, what mark of your automobile? She very beautiful. I send you
these photos with my letter. Kiss and hug you. Your Tanya.
Hi Jason. I am inspired very much with idea of that you wish to meet me. I very much am glad to this, but our meeting in Russia only will close our fairy tale just as the moon closes the sun during a solar
eclipse. Because Russia is very malicious and severe country. At us every day kill, plunder, and I do not want, that you have undergone to
what or to pressure. If you are solved on a meeting with me in Russia
and it will be in March, you cannot be for a long time with me , To you
it will be boring at us because anybody from my relatives and
friends cannot talk to you, and me It is necessary to be on work because I cannot take holiday in March any more. Holiday at me will begin on January, 10. All Russia has a rest from the first on the tenth. But I can arrive to you, especially I know the English
language, and to me at you it will be much easier than to you at us.
If you want, I can visit you for 2 weeks because I have girlfriend in Moscow which works in visa service, and with the help of it I can make
the visa in very short term. Excuse, but it is time to me to go, and I
cannot write more. Kisses. Your Tanya |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|