|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Elena Sergeeva
(Kazan, Russia)
Im a single white male, 46 years old and was contacted by Elena Sergeeva from a Yahoo personals
profile I had up. She was able to contact me with no
profile listed, which made me suspicious. The email address she used is elena.75@bk.ru We shared a total
of five emails. No money was requested yet, though her undying love was professed. I gave her my phone
number and a fraudulent address when she requested those. I also have an address she gave me, but since
I dont know who it may really belong to, I will keep it off of this report. Her last email this morning
was a frantic testament of love for me, and how her parents gave their blessings on a guy she shared five
emails with. Thanks to this site, I saw the exact letter printed that I first received, under the name
of Elena Maksimova.
I am so glad my gut told me to check further. The scam was so obvious I thought it
couldnt be a scam. Here is the first letterLetters:Hi, Stuart!
How are you? Probably, if you have guessed, this is Elena :) Im very
glad to get your answer, Stuart! First of all, please let me apologize for the delay in
my response to you, Stuart, but I was busy in last time. Im happy so
much that you have written me, believe me, Stuart! Also, Im hoping that my e-mail was so big surprise
for you too, really? But most important, I would like to say to you that I have
decided to write you through the Internet thanking to my best
girlfriend Natasha. My girlfriend Natasha have met a good man through
the Internet from Germany, Berlin City, by the the Internet too. Her
boyfriend is Frank. Natasha and Frank are very happy together! I see
that they are happy so much together, and I have decided to find a man
from other country too, as Natasha did it :) Possible, you can ask me, why I didnt find a russian
man? I will be very serious, I will answer to you, that I had a boyfriend from Russia
from my City, I loved him very much, but he has thrown me in last time. He found an other girl, as I have understood.
Also I have seen that he liked to drink an alcohol very very much, as
many men in Russia do it, may be you know about it. I dont like this
when men like to drink so much as my last boyfriend did it! I am non-drinking and non-smoking girl! Simply, I dont
have a harmful habits! Also I want to say that on the words of my girlfriend Natasha,
the men from other countries, especially from Germany and USA,
are very good, and they can to appreciate and to respect women as considerable men too.
Its the opinion of Natasha, and I want to agree with
Natasha completely. Natasha has chosen her boyfriend Frank from Germany
because she know German language a little. I dont speak German language, I can speak and write English language, and
I have decided to find the man from USA and I have decided to write you, Stuart.
Well, Stuart, let me to tell to you about me more... As I said you earlier, Im 29 years old, my growth 5 6, and I
weigh about 57 kg, I am "Aquarius" on Zodiac, I was born on February,
15, 1975 :) And when you was born? Whats an exact date of your Happy Birthday?
Tell me, ok? Im White Russian girl on nationality. On religion,
Im Christian (Russian Ortodox), and I believe in God Jesus. I have never been
married and I dont have any kids, I am a single girl. Im a sensitive, a
kind-hearted, a thoughtful and easily amused. On opinion of my close friends and relatives, Im a kind, jolly,
clever and intelligent, purposeful, sociable.
About my City where am I live? :) I would like to tell to you that I
live in Kazan City here in Russia. Kazan is situated around 1,000 kilometers from our Russian Capital Moscow City.
The time zone of Kazan is GMT+6. Our City Kazan is one of the beautiful cities
of Russia, I like my wonderful City very much. There are many beautiful streets, squares and other sights in our
city. But its so cold here, the frosts force the people to go on the
streets in the
warm clothes, and what about your weather? Is it for cold or warmly?
Most of all I want to say to you that my favorite season is the summer! I like when the sun shine on the streets, it
are many votes of birds, its romantically so much. And do you like summer? :)
Also I would like to tell to you about my education. I
have studied in a Kazan Polytechnical University. I have ended the university in
1996. Also I want to say to you that I have learned the English Language when I have studied in the university, I can
speak English without any problems, I think so... But I can see that
Im making many orthographic mistakes, I think so, I hope that youll
can to understand my English without any problems? Really, Stuart? Please,
tell me about this in your next e-mails, ok? Also I
would like to tell to you that after the finishing of the university, I
have gotten a
diploma of a speciality "The Book Keeping And Audit". But unfortunately I didnt need my education yet, because
here in Russia, as in many other countries, its very difficult to find a good job on
a good speciality. Now Im working as a waiter in the bar. I like to work
here in our bar, and our visitors are a good clients. Also I want to say to you,
that I have an access to Internet by the computer which is situated in
an cabinet of our boss here in our bar, because I dont have a computer in my home, and I have asked the sanction at
our director for my using of the Internet, and he permitted me to use
the computer in a free time from my job. Wowww, I have written so much! I didnt think that I
can to write about myself so much, really. Probably, Im finishing
my e-mail to you. Stuart, Ill be grateful so much, if youll write me about
yourself so much, as I did it. I would like, if youll tell me, for example, about your family, is your family large?
About your city where are you living, I have never been in other countries and in USA
too, and Ill be glad to know about your country. Ok, let me to finish
my e-mail, I hope to see your answer soon! Im attaching my photo, I
hope you will find my photo good. Ok, good bye,
Stuart, hoping to see your message soon! Take care, Sincerely,
Your new russian friend,
Elena.Hope this keeps innocent people with their money,
StuartWARNING! The photos used belong to an innocent person.
The girl in the photos is NOT a scammer. |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|