|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Vera
(Sarov, Russia)I was first contacted on the webdate.com site. This went on for about a month. Thanks to this site I avoided being scammed. These letters are word for word the same already posted on this site. Wedate username was padavera. Her email address rainbow@rokot.com. AlanLetters:Letter 1:Hi, my new friend,Sky!Thanks for your open and honest message! I am new to this internet and dating scene. I was very curious. I know it is somehow not so reliable. I hope that I have not discouraged you.I have found your message and profile pleasant. Dating is not a joke for me, i dont like games at all, and hope you are serious, I want to thank you for taking the time to email your interest and I am very flattered about the opportunity to get to know you better.I must admit that I am attracted to your personality, as well as your perception, of what type of woman you are interested? What special things are you looking forward to concerning your "new friend" in your life? I would like to meet some one who respects themselves and others as well. I lonely woman, who would like to meet someone who will love and understand me. I am very lonely inside and outside, it does get sad at times but I dont just rush into things. But, I know I may find my man...sooner or later. I surely would love to see more than your pictures (also more your new pictures the SMILE). Although, physical appearance is just some of the most common mistakes you could encounter. I would love to get to know you inside and outside as much as possible. Let me tell you a little bit more about myself. I believe that I am a strong woman with goals, ideals, and aspirations. I think that having those things gives you the incentive to not just live life but to savior it. I am 27 years old. My birthday is on the 05th of June 1977. My height is 169 cm-5 feet 6 inches. My weight is 52 kg- 115 pounds. I live in the small city Sarov. Right now i been work for a company for about 3.5 years. I work in the field of nuclear physics. I the engineer-physicist, but I am very young and I work as the laboratorian the assistant. It is decent job I have always wanted to have aprofession helping people. Now I should finish my letter, and start to work. I send you my picture. I hope to you it is pleasant. I will waiting for your letter with impatience. What is your name? Vera.Letter 9:Hi my long-awaited Alan! I waited for you, all my life. Today I have news. Good or bad (you to decide). Yesterday my boss informed me that I will have a vacation approximately through month. But I have not been pleased. I did not expect that I will receive a vacation, very soon. But schedule constituted by accounts department not change. I have begun to cry, because it means that I cannot write to you. I cannot use a computer. Then I have found out that lady which gives me to use her computer, maybe will receive a vacation right after me, and if it will take place I can not use a computer some months. I have imagined that I should spend my vacation in my apartment, between four walls. I will sit without an opportunity to read your letters, I will sit in loneliness and to think of you Alan. I did not take my vacation the last year, and now I shall have 2 months of a vacation, but it do not bring to me pleasure. I have imagined that I should spend some months without you and in my heart has appeared awful emptiness. All world around became uninteresting for me. And I have told to myself: "NO! It not for me!" I have told to myself- "I should be realist, cease to live in fantasy". I thought what I can do to see you. I decided to spend this vacation with you. I thought what can I do to meet you. Simply to meet. Its all that I want now. I have a passport, but I dont a visa to your country. Today I have addressed visas agency. I wondered how much it will cost for me to make American visa. They told me that consideration of the application on reception of the visa costs 220 dollars. This sum does not come back even in that case if my application will not be approved. And for getting a visa is necessary to go to Moscow where there is an American consulate. They have told that I will must visit set of various departments in Moscow. It is a usual way of getting a visa and procedure of reception can be delayed for even some months. I said Moscow it is far from me (500km). I said I cant wait so long. To me have told that is possible to avoid set of problems and to make all in faster terms if to use Full Package of Service (FPS). FPS includes additional payments for a category of the visa, consular services, preparation for Interview with commission, interview. FPS costs 345 dollars, but the visas agency remove all problems an d thus increases the chance of getting a visa without excessive delays (I CAN GET A VISA IN A 2 OR 3 WEEKS). I SHALL HAVE THE TOURIST VISA. WHICH ALLOWS TO BE IN AMERICA TILL 6 MONTHS, AS THE TOURIST. It is the most convenient visa to me. I said that this variant satisfies me and I agree. I have been thinking a lot about what it will be like to finally meet you and to have you near me. I am also a little nervous, not for any bad reason, it is just that I want so much for things between us to work out. I have only known you for a short while, but in that time I have had many days to reflect on our letters, on our desires, and on our mutual need for eachothers love. I am hopeful that the time we spend together will give me the opportunity to show you how much I have grown to love you. I never thought I would feel the way that I do after only a short time. I think there is what that cosmic connection between us, I also feel that there is something about our meeting that must be designed by fate. I have been consumed with the thought of you. I imagine us living our lives together and I am excited from head to toe. I feel that I have found somebody that can understand me and love me for it. Somebody that wants the same things in life and is not afraid to achieve it. Somebody that can see my soul and wants to join it. Thats how I see you. I must get rid of the self doubts and move to our future. We are separated by boundaries, by an ocean, but our souls are linked. The link is through a simple thread of the Internet. It could be so simple to cut, but this thread is just the start of a stronger and deeper link that must follow. We will cross the boundaries the ocean, and be linked by touch. You might ask yourself what does this letter mean. Its simple, I have made a leap of faith to you. Your are in my soul. You can think that I hurry events. But understand that until we look into each others eyes we will not truely know what the heart feels. For in order for us to fill our hearts and souls with joy we must first sooth the eyes with the sight of each other and know in our hearts and minds what we say is true. You are truly the type of man I would love to meet. WE CANNOT CHANGE OUR PAST, BUT WE CAN HOPEFULLY MAKE A BRIGHTER FUTURE IF WE HAVE MADE POOR DECISIONS OR IF FATE HAS JUST GIVEN US NOT SO GOOD BEGINNINGS. And I really have registered the visa application with great belief and with great hope that you will be glad to meet me, with belief and with hope that you want to meet me. Tell to me Please, you can meet me at this time? Tell me please, you will be glad to meet me? You will be glad if I will arrive to you? Much tenderness from Vera. |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|