|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Nadezhda Ivanova (Alekseevka, Russia) |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Nadezhda Ivanova
(Alekseevka, Russia)My name is Tim and I live in England. I am 35 years old and single. I subscribe to a dating site called "Loopeylove". This site is 100% genuine and is actually very good. Im not sure how it works, but sometimes people subscribing to dating agencies can have their details sent to another completely different agency. This is what appeared to have happened with Nadezhda Ivanova through Loopeylove.......... Anyway, I contacted this girl and we sent e mails to each other on a regular basis. She appears to have been e mailing from an internet cafe.......... Initially she appeared genuine, apart from the fact that she did not answer all my questions a lot of the time, and seemed to fall in love with me far too quickly. This indicates that she had been using a "Form" e mail.......... She gives her name and address as: Nadezhda Ivanova. 7 Ulianovskaia. Alekseevka. Samarskaia 446401. Russia. I have doubts as to whether this is a true
address as I sent her a birthday card which apparently never arrived. Finally the request for money came through from her for her passport and visa so she could visit me. She gave full details of how to send money by a Western Union moneygram, something that a Russian girl wouldnt usually know anything about!! I did not send any money at
all, but I replied saying that I had sent the money to her address!! At this point she probably sensed that I had sussed the scam and did not correspond any further. By the way, the e mail address that she was using was r_nadia@list.ru but this can, and probably will, change. I do not have all the e mail exchanges that we made, but I have enclosed the ones that I do have. I have not checked to see if this girls details are still on the Loopeylove website. I will check though and if they are I shall inform the website about this scamster. I have enclosed 3 photos of her. BE WARNED!!! Tim.Letters:Hi, Date: Tue, 31 Aug 2004 17:31:15 +0400
Hello my most native person Tim. I am always glad to your anyone the letter. But as I remember, that you in what from the letters mentioned that that you would like me when be to meet in the present. And I have dared to speak about it, now that I would like to arrive to you. At me it will be fast two - three weeks the deserved rest and I would like to lead these days with you. I would like to learn you as it is possible well what to know to both of us, whether we approach each other. I would not like to miss this chance because my following holiday can is not fast to be. You know my rhythm of a life. Only at this time, or little bit later, I can postpone holiday. But if we begin new construction of object me any more will not release. My heads will go to me on a meeting and can release me in holiday as I shall want, but not during time when new construction will begin. My mum agrees to my trip. I as talked to the tourist agent and it spoke that for the certain payment is possible to accelerate reception of the visa, in time two - three weeks. It would arrange me, because approximately in a month we finish construction. You should be solved, whether you are valid is ready to receive me? Whether you love me so many that you would want me to see so soon. This decision for me too suddenness because my heart is afraid of you to miss. It seems to me if we shall not make now steps on a meeting each other that we can meet only the next year. Whether decide really you it is ready to meet me at this time? I wait the answer, yours
Nadezhda.Date: Sat, 4 Sep 2004 08:39:16 +0400
Hi my love Tim. Probably I was is too open with you in my last letter. And I understand, that, can it seems, is impossible, but we should try it any way, I think. I know some girls who had this process, already a little and now they live a happy life with their foreign men. They have found their happiness, and we should try, if we want to be together. I arrive to you any time and I can remain there within 2 or 4 weeks or during other part of my life If you will want it!!! If - not a gift, I shall come back. Process of reception of the visa not such is fast, as we want, 1-2 weeks are required, probably is faster, so I should begin it right now. Certainly, it depends on your ability also. So we should solve it together. That you think concerning it. I have gone to travelling agency. They have told to me how to pay the visa. As I have no passport foreign, the visa will cost for me, about 220 USD. I shall require your help, road. The hope you is capable to do it for us?! They have told to me, the best way to send money - the Western Union or system of Gramme of Money (www.moneygram.com). I have learned that the closest office for me the Western Union is in city Samara, at us the bus goes to city Samara every day;- VNESHTORGBANK, NOVO SADOVAYA 11, SAMARA, 443110. (7)(8462354775. And they gave me the following information: To send money: the Quantity of Money should be, represent words or numbers. You should write the full name of the receiver and the full address of the receiver: 446401, Russia Samarskaia obl., Alekseevka, Ulianovskaia str., 7 Nadezhda Ivanova Also the full name of the sender and the full address, I shall require it. Also it is necessary to know MTCN Number of the Control of Transfer of Money, it will consist of 10 figures and Expected quantity. Also you can use dialogue services www.westernunion.com dear, I hope, that we shall cope with it. I want to be with you so much. Lets do all in the best way for our dream to come true. I shall do all from my party, I promise. I wait the answer, your loved Nadezhda. mailto:r_nadia@list.ru |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|