|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Nadezhda Bobrova (Belovo, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| tendergirl@uniquesoul.net
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Nadezhda Bobrova
(Belovo, Russia)This scammer contacted me via Match.com, with the user name "swetgirl989". In only 2 weeks she was madly in love, and wanting money to come to America. I didnt fall for it, but this scammer is better than most I have read about, they use your name frequently in the emails, and they will read at least part of your email,
and answer SOME questions. I have informed match.com about this scammer, and they have completely ignored me!!! I have deleted the emails they used, but do have a few photos remaining, the woman they use for the lure is very attractive!! The email they want you to use after the original contact thru Match.com is:
tendergirl@uniquesoul.net. Alan. |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|