|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| ALEKSANDR Davletov and Evgenia Arhipova (Ekaterinburg, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| ALEKSANDR
Davletov and Evgenia Arhipova (Ekaterinburg, Russia)I am 23 yrs old and received a reply from this scammer on yahoo personals. I have talked to her for a whole month and on Jun 27th, 2004 her picture appeared on this site posted by another gentleman with the same exact letters sent to me...WORD FOR WORD!!!!! She was sending them while still talking to me. Even worse is that I sent $400 to her travel agency http://www.elite-tour.h12.ru. (check it
out!!) She told me that they were making arrangements for her to come and at the same time she is emailing somebody else with the same letters. The other guy was smart and did not fall for it. I did however. Right before I discovered her picture on here, she asked me to send another $500 to help pay for her visa and that her father would cover the other $500. This gave me a red flag, especially since the agency made no mention of this. When I asked the agency for a refund they said it was too late and that they had done all paperwork. I informed them that they said ("if visa not approved, we refund money to sponsor"). If the visa is not paid for it wont be approved is what Evgenia told me. Unapproved visa? Now they are going back on their word?? HELLO?! Also I asked for ALL CHARGES TOTAL. They didnt mention the visa, just that it would be approved. I have included some new photos of her because she has a lot of them (14 total).
DONT BE FOOLED!! SHE IS VERY CONVINCING. I sent the money western union to Receivers name : ALEKSANDR, last name: DAVLETOV, country: RUSSIA, city: EKATERINBURG. phone number : 7(3433)445643. This is exactly what was in the email so heed warning! If you see this name it is BOGUS!!!!!!!!! The web site you can actually access! But it is bogus! I have included some letters to view. This scam artist if you talk to her will say hi the first email. The next email she will send you pics from when she went to Egypt (no surprise it is the same travel agency). By the third email she will say "You are the one for me now, I have
received other messages but they were not serious, like a pen pal or something". She will ask if you want to start serious relations with her. By the 4th or 5th email she will begin asking you for money. The
quotes will go between 1040-1150 (if you are in CA). She targets guys in California so beware!! Do not be fooled by the great photos even of her with her family and with the travel agency website which looks VERY LEGITIMATE. This scammer is good. She went the whole 9 yards with a phony travel agency website, and detailed information. I tried to call the travel agency, and the number does not exist. If this scammer messages you, REPORT IT and DO NOT under any circumstances, SEND HER A CENT!!! I only sent 400, but guaranteed if you play into her scam, you will hit 4 digits, maybe more.Letters:Mr. Bach, Unfortunately our english speaking manager in Moscow now and our phones avaliable only for russia. Here is our address 620137, Russia,Ekaterinburg,Kosmonavtov 62-105 but you will need only recievers full name, phone number and name of the city to make a transfer via "Western Union" Here it is again: Receivers name : ALEKSANDR, last name: DAVLETOV, country: RUSSIA, city: EKATERINBURG, phone number : 7(3433)445643. If you require any additional information, do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail: it is cheaper for you and comfortable for us; we will reply ASAP after receiving your letter in working time or by phone. Respectfully yours, "ELITE-TOUR" TRAVEL AGENCY.Hello my dear Jonathan, Im glad to receive your letter today. The weather is warm here those days summer !!!! We dont have a stable weather on Ural, sometimes we have snow on summer :-) and temperature on winter from +2 till - 40 C and +5 till +35 C on summer. I want you to know that we have one main common desire: We are both not searching for a short term relationship. We both truly want to be married and start a family and i want to ask you something. I am really interested in you Jonathan and youre the one for me now, i received some letters from other guys but they were not serious, like a pen pal or something. I am interested in creating a happy family and maybe its too qiuck to talk about it, but are you ready to start a serious relations with me or maybe you want to continue your search? Please answer me honestly, I have to go now and I will try to check my mail box later. Many Kisses and Hugs, Yours, Evgenia. P.S if you want we could chat in ICQ my number is: 228679634.Honey, by the way I have been at one Travel Agency today and asked how much it takes to fly to you for vocation. They offered me tourist tour which includes visa, international passport, insurance and round-trip tickets. This tour costs from Ekaterinburg to LA - 1150 US dollars. As they working with American Consulate they give 100% guarantie that visa will be approved. Of course it sounds good but there is one problem - its too expensive for me. It is very inconvenient for me to ask you, but can you help me with trip expenses. I have checked my savings and i have only 300 US dollars free money. I am thinking of you all the time and it seems that I know you for a long time, I am serious and I know that we can be happy together. I can take a vocation in the middle of July, because all peperwork takes time. |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|