|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Katya Petrova (Moscow, Russia) and David Martirolyin (Yerevan, Armenia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| petrova-katya@rambler.ru
katenka212@yandex.ru
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Katya Petrova (Moscow, Russia) and David Martirolyin
(Yerevan, Armenia)I have been searching various blacklists for russian scammers and happened to find out much more about this women who scammed me out of 1,500. She has left her mark already on your website I see because her letters are identical to other mens reports. Her last e-mail addresses she has used when writing to me are
petrova-katya@rambler.ru and also katenka212@yandex.ru. I know her as Katya Petrova from moscow,russia but living with her uncle David Martirolyin in
yerevan, armenia. Someone else reported her as Natasha Kremlevo in your agency. She also has other alias. I believer her uncle is her pimp. She will be caught. Beware men! She is a beautiful, sweet little DEVIL! It started on April 21, 2004. I had been contacted by this woman on a dating website called www.friendfinder.com from
moscow, russia. We started communicating through e-mail and it wasnt long until she told me that she could get a Business Visa to the USA if I helped her finance it. I thought she was sincere so I sent her $900.00 on 05/05/04 to supposedly pay for the visa through an agency in
Yerevan, Armenia where she said she was staying with her Uncle David
Martirosyan. I sent another $600.00 through Western Union on 05/13/04. My MTCN tracking records for these two installments are: 699-829-0215 and 496-152-8479. I have reported this fraud to Western Union who suggested that I report it to the FBI and local law enforcement. The address given to me for the receiver(her uncle?) is 4th
massiv, 19str, 274/37 in Yerevan, Armenia. The bank which he showed ID to is believed to be located at
Armsavingsbank, 4th norski massiv 1 ichastok 31 in Yerevan, Armenia. This woman told me that she was born in
moscow, russia on Dec. 4th, 1980 she is an only child, her mother was a teacher, and her father an engineer for a tv factory in
moscow. She was staying in yerevan with her uncle for a few months because her father had a serious drinking problem. After finding me on the dating service she withdrew her profile approximately the first part of May, 2004. She gave me an internet address which we wrote for almost a month and a half.
katenka212@yandex.ru later she gave me the address of petrova-katya@rambler.ru Both of these addresses still accept e-mail as I speak. Anyhow, to make this short as I can. After I sent the second installment to her uncle in
Yerevan, she told me that she would be flying from Yerevan to Moscow to get her passport stamped so she could come to me in the United States.
Evidentally, so she says she went to Moscow on or about 26th or 27th to stay with relatives 30 kilometers from Moscow. That was the last I heard from her. After two weeks of me trying to write to her and getting no reply, I started searching Russian known scammer websites. I came acrossed one that showed two different pictures of her. Both of them had her listed because two other men had reported her for scamming them out of money from the USA. I tried to write to the website to let them know that the two girls pictures were the same girl, but when I sent it, it came back as returned mail for delivery errors. Her alias on the site were Natasha and Anna. They must not have known that this was the same girl before or after being reported.(One of the pictures listed was one that she had sent to me, only it had been cropped. I know this girl as Katya Ivanovna Petrova from Moscow, Russia. The girl has used the same story to the other men because the stories reported matched mine. I have several pictures of Katya or whoever she is. One has a person in the background who could be a relative. Another picture she sent is supposedly looking out of her uncles balcony in
Yerevan. These clues may help. I have all of her sugar-coated e-mails saved as well which even includes a copy of a receipt for payment that she made to the visa agency with my money. (I had asked her for proof that she was purchasing a visa with my money. It is a picture of a receipt written in Armenian.) I personally think that she has done this for some time.. Her scam is to put her profile on Russian, International dating services, pick out suckers and then sweet talk them into money by saying she will get a visa and come to America for potential marriage. Her uncle, is probably her boyfriend or pimp who is in on the scam too! I have a suspicion that she really is trying to leave moscow or yerevan by obtaining a visa to tell you the truth. She has been running and is trying to leave the country in my opinion. This concerns me.. I am afraid that I may have helped support a terrorist possibly. She must be tracked down and arrested!!!! She knows that I am on to her, and I guarantee she is quite nervous as I told her she will be caught with her friends and prosecuted!! |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|