|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Yulia Slepuhina Lugank and Bonita Agency and Alika Uzunova |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Yulia Slepuhina Lugank and Bonita Agency and
Alika Uzunova
I would like to report to you about another scammer from Lugansk named Yulia
Slephunia and her scammer agency Bonita located in Lugansk. She is 21 years
old and her home mailing address is Yulia Slepuhina, Yuzshnyi Bl. 4-B 59,
90040 Luhansk, Ukraine and the e-mail she uses is perchinochka@mail.ru . I also
asked for the business ID # that all legitimate businesses in Ukraine must have
and the number they gave me is "Our registration ID# 6927508 license was taken
in Luhansk region, EXECUTIVE committee in Belokurakino city ( 09.06.99). I am
not sure if this is a valid number or not though. Once again she or this agency
post many of her profiles on MatchDoctor ( yulia_s , Juliasha , Julia817) and also
Dating Letters (S815307) with different ages, heights and weights on a free web
site like MatchDoctor and after a couple of letters try and get you to send money
to them for the lady to use their internet and translation services. The lady does
not answer any of the questions that you ask her in the first couple of letters and
just skips over them and writes anything and is coming from a pre-written letter.
After a little bit of time her photo is removed but yet her profile remains there. This
is an obvious scam operation and these people should be placed on your
scammer list. Another report on this scammer can be found at http://russianblacklist.com/YuliaSlepuhina.htm with some other photos of her as
well Letters:Thank you for the taking the time to write to us. We have already
informed your correspondents about it. Our registration ID# 6927508 license was taken in
Luhansk region, EXECUTIVE committee in Belokurakino city ( 09.06.99).
Sincerely Yours, "Bonita"We have already informed Ira and Yulia about your letter and they gave
us their home addresses to write you: Ira Kosova Gagarina Bl 14-B 90045 Luhansk
Ukraine Yulia Slepuhina Yuzshnyi Bl. 4-B 59 90040 Luhansk Ukraine.Sincerely Yours, "Bonita"Thank you for your letter. We will inform girls about your letter and
write you their mail address on Monday. Sincerely Yours, "Bonita"Dear Sir, We are the firm which provides Yulia S. with the access to Internet
computer and interpreter. Unfortunately her account is over and she can not reply
to your letter. If you are interested we can send you information concerning our
service and payment. We hope for our future cooperation. Sincerely Yours
Director "Bonita" Alika Uzunova.Hello my dear friend Thank you for your answer. It was very nice of you.
You know your letter made me feel better. Im dreaming of a man who will be my best
friend, who wants to spend his time with me and is willing to discuss and resolve
any problems we might have along the way. I want a man who I can share all
my dreams and hopes with. I hope you will like my letter. I am writing to you what Im
thinking about, so I am honest with you and frank. I like to do many things in my
life. Life can be boring without doing anything. I try to do something in order to
make my life bright and interesting. I like tennis, badminton, running and
swimming. I like to go to the swimming pool. I relax there and I gain much energy
when I swim. I am crazy about dances, I love it so much. I think that I have a
rest when I dance. I wish I could dance with you. I know we will have
a fine time together. I want to find the man who could understand me from the word, from
the first movement. I value most of all mutual understanding in the family. My man of
the dream is frank, strong physically, he should help me in the difficult situation.
I think that the true love exists and who knows maybe i found it already, we can
check after some correspondence with you. Who knows maybe you are my
destiny and you are intended for me. I really want to know you better, what do
you do at the weekend and at the weekday, what is your hobby, what do you
value most of all in your life? What is very important for you in your life?
I really hope that you will answer me. I miss you. Your Yulia..Hello my dear friend My address is perchinochka@mail.ru Please write my at
this address and I will send you my pictures. I was very happy to get your letter.
It is great that you interested in me. I hope during the time we will become more
then friends. But for now it seems to me that you want to know about me
something. My name is Yulia.I live and study in Luhansk. This city is situated
in the Eastern part of Ukraine. I hope you know this country. Although
I live in Ukraine I and all people around me speak in Russian language.
My city border with Russia. I study in the Pedagogical University in the literature faculty. I
chosen this faculty because I like to read very much and like to communicate
with children. When I will finish the University I would like to work at school. But
most of all I would like to teach my future children. I think literature is the very
important subject to teach children. As all people I have my dreams. My main
dream is to create a family ith right man for me and have a children. I know that I
am very loving and devoted person and I want to give my Love to my future
husband and children. I have many interests and I do not like to do nothing. I like
to cook and make all things in my home and I like when my home cozy and
comfortable and do every thing for it. I like to stay at home and I hope when I will
have a children I will be with them all time. I have many friends and like to
communicate with them. We go to the picnic or in the theatre or in the cinema
with them. My friends say that I am easy going and good friend most of all I do
not like when people lie. Ok I will end for now and hope you will write me soon.
Maybe we have much in common and we have a chance to be together. I want to
send you my picture and hope to get yours. With Love, Yulia. |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|