|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Inna Berdnik Lugansk and Alina Rubanova and Olga Kupinskaya director of Caprise Agency |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Inna Berdnik
Lugansk and Alina Rubanova and Olga Kupinskaya director of Caprise
AgencyThis is a report on scammer Inna Berdink from Lugansk and her scammer
agency called Caprise Agency. The e-mail Inna was using was innas_go@mail.ru
. Her profile was posted on a free web site at MatchDoctor. She never answered
any of your questions at all and by the second letter her agency was requesting
money for translation and internet services because "Unfortunately her account is
over and she can not reply to your letter" . This is the same letter that all of the
women posted by this agency send to you and is an obvious scam. The money
is to be sent to Olga Kupinskaya or Inna Berdik by Western Union.
I again wrote back to her over a month latter with the same introduction letter and
recieved the exact same pre-written letter se sent to me before, as she had no
idea who I was which is again an obvious sign of a scammer agency. Please add
these ladies to your scam list. If You interesting in me please write
Innas_go@mail.ruLetters:Hello my dearest friend, First of all thank you very much for your lovely letter. It
was so nice to receive it. I think you are a nice person on the inside. And
Id like to negotiate with you. Could you send me your photo, please.
I would like to start our communications to know if we match each other. Because I guess well be
able to be not just friends in future. So let me tell you some facts about myself.
My name is Inna .Im 24 years old. Im from Rovenky, but I live and
study in Lugansk. Im a student of the Pedagogical University. My future speciality is a
teacher of the world literature. As for my family Ive got a mother, father and elder
brother. They live in Rovenky as it was said before. I like to do many things.
My favorite hobbies are cooking, reading, watching TV, going for a walk
with my friends and many others. I like going to disco clubs and to dance
very much. They say that Im an easygoing person and can always find a
theme for a talk. Most of all I like travelling. In summer I usually go to the seaside to
the Black Sea. I should say that Ive never been abroad before but am
going to go there sometime. My favorite place of interest is Italy. I
think its really beautiful antic green country and Rome is the city of
eternity. Id like to find a strong, kind and clever man who can really love and
understand me and I will try to pay him back with all my love and respect. I think its necessary to understand each other.
I also as every woman does would like to create my own family and have
kids. I am looking forward and hope we will find each other, my dear man.
I will stop for now. Take care. InnaDear Sir, We are the firm which provides Inna B. with the access to Internet
computer and interpreter. Unfortunately her account is over and she can not reply
to your letter. If you are interested we can send you information concerning our
service and payment. We hope for our future cooperation. Sincerely Yours
Director "Caprise" Alina RubanovaThank you for your letter and interest in our service.
Home mailing address of Inna B. we cant give you as it is confidential info and it is up to her to give you it
during meeting with you. Yes, of course, we will tell her that you are interested in
her. As for pictures you will get them together with the following letters.
Here is information about our service: -translation and printing of one letter - $5
-scanning of one photo- $2Please, transfer us a necessary amount in favor of manager Olga Kupinskaya
or the lady you correspond with (Inna Berdnik) Transfer your money via the Western
Union system in USA dollars. The address is: Western Union Ukraine, Lugansk
Bank Aval. You have: *to send your money, indicating the managers name or
your girls name as a receiver (Inna Berdnik) *to inform us of the date of transfer,
the money transfer control number (send an e-mail with information)
Hope for our future cooperation. Sincerely Yours Alina Rubanova "Caprise"Thank you for your letter and picture. I think you are very handsome.
I really hope you are attracted to me. I think in every successful relationship there has to be a
physical attraction as well as compatible personalities. I am a loving and caring
person. I am honest, sincere, kind, gentle and affectionate. I know in my heart I
can bring happiness to someone I truly love. I know in my heart that I can be a
loving and faithful wife. It is also my dream to ave a family. I love children. I look
forward to spending long days with my lovely husband and beautiful children.
Marriage is a life changing step in life. So, I have to be very selective.
The person I am attracted to is physically fit. He is healthy and enjoys
physical activity. I am attracted to someone who is very positive and outgoing.
I like someone who is easy to get along with. Someone who likes to try new things.
He must be full of love and happiness in his heart. He will be happy pursuing his
interests on his own, as well as enjoying time with his partner. I like someone who
is gentle and affectionate. I want someone who is not afraid to express their feelings
through physical intimacy. He should also be able to express his feelings
and emotions openly and honestly and not be afraid to share his thoughts.
Marriage takes tremendous communication and it may be difficult when two
people from very different cultures are married. Unfortunately, I dont know English. I use Firm
which provide me with translation of my letters and Internet. Several years ago I
studied it at school, but I find it difficult to speak and to write in English. But I try
to do my best to learn it. I have attached a picture of me for you. I wish to
someday have kids in my family. I hope to hear your thoughts if you are satisfied
with my physical appearance. I look forward to hearing from you. With love.
InnaIf You interesting in me please write Innas_go@mail.ru Hello my dearest friend, First of all thank you very much for your lovely letter. It
was so nice to receive it. I think you are a nice person on the inside. And
Id like to negotiate with you. Could you send me your photo, please.
I would like to start our communications to know if we match each other. Because I guess well be
able to be not just friends in future. So let me tell you some facts about myself.
My name is Inna .Im 24 years old. Im from Rovenky, but I live and
study in Lugansk. Im a student of the Pedagogical University. My future speciality is a
teacher of the world literature. As for my family Ive got a mother, father and elder
brother. They live in Rovenky as it was said before. I like to do many things.
My favorite hobbies are cooking, reading, watching TV, going for a walk
with my friends and many others. I like going to disco clubs and to dance
very much. They say that Im an easygoing person and can always find a
theme for a talk. Most of all I like travelling. In summer I usually go to the seaside to
the Black Sea. I should say that Ive never been abroad before but am
going to go there sometime. My favorite place of interest is Italy. I
think its really beautiful antic green country and Rome is the city of
eternity. Id like to find a strong, kind and clever man who can really love and
understand me and I will try to pay him back with all my love and respect. I think its necessary to understand each other.
I also as every woman does would like to create my own family and have
kids. I am looking forward and hope we will find each other, my dear man.
I will stop for now. Take care. Inna |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|