|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Galina Rybakova (Saratov, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Galina Rybakova
(Saratov, Russia)
I AM INCLUDING MY NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS AT THE BOTTOM, BUT I WOULD APPRECIATE IT NOT BEING DISCLOSED OR PUBLISHED ON YOUR
WEBSITE. THANKS. JWW I am 50, single, and I wrote to a paid female whose nickname,
Gilreki, appeared at Americanpersonals.com, an either pay (unlimited contacts) or free (brose only)
website. Gilreki was a paid member, meaning that she could both write and be
written to, at no cost to me. Initial contact started out innocent enough, but
became progressively more "you are the only necessary man" over the next 30
days. Finally, six weeks after she started, she wanted to know the name of the
airport nearest to me; the next day, she told me that she already had her visa
(her Aunt conveniently works in a travel agency), and that she would be arriving
eight days later if I would pay $1124 of the $2424 ticket cost. When I responded
that the INS and Dept. of State will not allow such simple entry into the U.S.
without additional documentation and proof of support, suggesting instead that I
come visit her first, she suddenly disappeared. (No funds were sent, through
Western Union, as she had suggested.) She disclosed her real name to be
Galina Rybakova ), living in Saratov, Russia. It is obvious that the bulk of the text
of her letters were cut and pasted, without direct response to previous questions I
had asked. (And, on one occasion, she slipped, and signed her letter
Svetlana.On another occasion, she stated her birthday as one different from that indicated
on her profile!) She never did give me her address or phone number. I have since
attempted to communicate this to americanpersonals, but I have received the
response that my inquiry is in queue. irst LetterHi XXX! I am very pleased so soon to receive from you the
letter. I would like to receive photos from you. To me very much to similar, that you to understand
mine not so good English language. I want to speak, that I has learned it in
school, and behind of it in College. I do not have children! as never married!
I have growth of 160 centimeters and weights of 50kg. I live in city Saratov. I want to
speak you, that I very much love of children. I had experience of dialogue in me
directly in Russia with the people. But they were not adjusted, is serious also we
owed part. And they very much frequently to drink alcohol and in set, and It not
so is pleasant to me. I think, that in you - not a gift such habit. I want to inform,
that I do not smoke, and I do not drink strong spirits drinks of spirit. But
sometimes I love to drink in the good company not a lot of grape vine, though it
happens very seldom. I want to speak, which I am capable well to play on a
piano, I have finished musical school, in which I studied 6 years. I want to inform,
that I live with my mum. I have the father, grandfather unfortunately has died 2
years back. I want to you to speak, which I love various music, but basically
classical. I want to have serious the relationships with you to find with you love
and to create happy family. I will be pleased, if you it as will want as I.
I want to speak, which I write you from Internet cafe. I unfortunately have no the computer
and telephone of a house, because it very much dearly for me. I think, with what
It will not be for us by a problem? I want more to study rather you, concerning
your family. I think, that you can to me, soon answer, I shall wait. Thank you for
nice pic. Write soon Galina. Wants money Hi my love!!! I very much missed under your letters, especially I missed on you.
In this weekend I sat at home, we had bad weather, there was a rain. I helped mum
to prepare for a meal. You ate Russian I peep? I would be is happy to feed you
with Russian food. Very much it would be pleasant to you. I so strongly love you,
I love you all heart, all soul, all body, I think of you every day, every night.
Yesterday fine dream has dreamed me, to me dreamed that I have arrived to you,
you have met me, in hands at you the bouquet of roses was, I have approached
to you also has kissed you for the first time, it was the happiest moment in my
live. Then you have carried me to you. In the evening we walked with you on
evening city having embraced, also kissed all the night long. Then we have
carried out with you unforgettable night... It was in the happiest day in my life.
I very strongly love of you, I have told to my mum about you, my mum has told to
me that if we love each other I can arrive to you. Yes, I really want to arrive to you
because I very strongly love you!!!! In the end to week at me vacation begins, it
will proceed whole month, so we with you will have enough time. I have really
decided to arrive to you, I so strongly love you, I cannot live without you!!!
You the best in the world!! I can arrive to you on next week if you will help me.
My love please help me and we will be together. You to me have told the airport nearest
to you and I have found out cost of the ticket. It costs 2424$ I can pay only
1300$, unfortunately I have spent a part of money for the visa. It is really all that
at me is. I do not know where to take still. It is not convenient for me to ask you
money, but without your help to me I cannot arrive.Please help. You need to pay
only 1124$ and if you the kind person and really want that I have arrived to you,
you will help me. I with impatience wait for our meeting. Our meeting would be
the best gift in my live. I send you a photo. All my kisses and all my love!!
Forever yours, Galina. My response regarding immigration policy did not deter her: Hello my love!!! Thanks for your warm letter
You are very lovely also I love you!! Lovely how many we would not write letters each other
only together we can learn each other on the present and to speak many secrets
and you should understand it. I talked to my mum concerning my trip to you.
She has agreed to let off me. My mum too is glad for me and has told, that will prepare you for a gift, which
I should transfer you. I so am glad that have found you in this life.
Yes, I want to be with you it so perfectly and romantically, because I love of you all heart, all
soul, be from you there is the finest for me. I shall be love of you always,
I am full love, and passion I wish you, lovely I want to be with you right now,
to me it is very lonely without you. Lovely I am happy that you want to make our meeting
To me have told, that it will be better to send money through bank system
WESTERN UNION. It is the best, fast, reliable Way of a sending of money for
Russia to name Rybakova Galina, to you there should give what that a code
and you should send me him that I could receive money. Still I shall be requires the
ddress and a full name of the sender of money. As I shall receive money I at
once I shall inform to you that you did not worry.I already have visa and my trip
to you will be without difficulties! I know that absolutely soon we shall together
We shall be happy with each other I do not want to lose day minute of time
I want to be with you as soon as possible Because you pull me to yourself as a
magnet And my ideas, soul and heart already on your side I love you!!!
Many passionate, hot kisses Yours Galina.I AM INCLUDING MY NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS AT THE BOTTOM, BUT I
WOULD APPRECIATE IT NOT BEING DISCLOSED OR PUBLISHED ON YOUR WEBSITE. THANKS. JWW
Jerry |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|