|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Yulia Chevardak/Svetlana Litvinovas Agency |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Yulia
Chevardak/Svetlana Litvinovas AgencyI have a comment regarding a black listed woman named Yulia Chevardak/at
Svetlana Litvinovas agency....I just read the statement from a man regarding
his experiance with/and how he started corresponding with Yulia,I have been
corresponding with her for almost 2 years,and in that time,she has NEVER
asked for any money for any reason..After the 3rd or 4th letter Svetlana did
ask for a fee to translate future letters,a fee that is significantly less than ALL
of the other marraige or internet cafe type agencies i have inquired into..Svetlana clearly stated any money be sent to Yulia and Yulia would pay
the agency as she saw fit.As the gentleman stated i too sent letters to her
under different screen names and with the exception of the initial prompt
reply Svetlana clearly stated was a generic response and 2 pictures,Yulia
had her send to all replies.....each letter after that was a seemingly honest
and sincere exchange of topics of interest...and all pertinant facts about her
situation and family were the sa Ocassionally i would inquire under different
screen names how many gentleman Yulia was corresponding with and the response went from a high of 6 to an eventual
reply of her finding some one and no longer taking letters......Under my original screen name ive continued
to correspond for almost 2 years now,and to this day she has not asked for
,nor have i sent any money other than a minimal letter writing fee,which in all
honesty has amounted to being cheaper than letters and resumes ive paid
to have typed right here in the USofA........In conclusion,HOW would i go
about proving her sincerity and whether or not she is for real..Everything tells
me she is real,yet it is the other side of the world.....and although my
experience has been quite different from the gentlemans letter on your page,there is ALWAYs the possibility of deception....I would be very
interested in hearing from anyone currently corresponding with Yulia..Thank
you ,Dan Tibbetts@ Ratstou2@aol.com |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|