|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Natalya Zaikova, (Astrakhan Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| natiksm_911@fromru.com
rich@layzdaze.com
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Natalya Zaikova, (Astrakhan Russia) My name is Rich , Im 46 and had posted an ad on match.com.
This is the same person that Brian reported on November 28th , 2002 with a slight change in
spelling. I have been corresponding for about 3 months. I had Googled her in
October but had turned up nothing, but Im not as good of a detective as Brian is.
The letters published on this site on November 28th are identical to mine, except
the name was different. I have sent her $300 to cover the costs outlined. She had
claimed to have received a Tourist Visa within 10 days of receiving the money.
When she requested the airline fare she had asked that the money be sent in the
name of Tatyana Petrova, her Grandmother so beware of that name and combinations thereof. What clued me to search for her again was that one of the
letters contained the string %tofname where the introduction used my name. This
meant FORM LETTER. The email address she used was natiksm_911@fromru.com. Attached are the better of the photos I received and
the first contact letter. If you want more information please contact me at
rich@layzdaze.com. First LetterHello! How are you? I have casually seen your structure on add, and it has
very much liked me. I have decided to write to you the letter. I think, that
you very good person and that you to me I approach, and we with you shall
continue dialogue with each other. I shall be very glad, if at me to appear
the friend in internet!!! Write to me, please is more detailed the information on.
I shall tell not much about myself: My name is Natalya. I very much like to listen to classical
music Bethoven, Mosart and Chaikovsky, this music calms and inspirits, but also
to like me various music depending on mood. I receive great pleasure from walks
on fresh air, from it I receive very strong charge of energy and it helps me in life. I
like to look at stars at the moon, because I very romantic girl. If you the letter
write to me the letter has interested you mine and I to answer you and to send a
photo. I shall wait for your answer. Write to me on E-mail: natiksm_911@fromru.com |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|