|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Nadia
(Ukraine)Hello I am a french man in contact with Ukraine, through University works.
I found a profile on http://dating.omen.ru/nph-love.ple?f=ushow&f_id=155958
about Nadia in Ukraine After few exchanges of email, quickly arrives the request for money,
but she didnt want to say from what city she was and who she was !! Strange
She wanted money (1000 $) to come in France for new year day !! and at last, I
asked name and address and number of passport, and I received only a mobile
phone number to send money on a "money site" without any more precisions
The most interesting is that she is not in Ukraine, but in Russias as the phone
number shows !! You can see, below, the copy of emails, and so , be careful
about this kind of girls. Not all girls in Russia and in former URSS countries are
scammers, but these kinds must be eradicated !!! Thank to your site !!!!!!!!!Letters:Greetings Michel! Many thanks for the letter and for a photo, you very nice young
man... We with you can and farther correspond, we can communicate on ICQ,
and still we can speak, if you to me will leave it(him)... At present I can not send
you the photos because still yet has not scanned... I hope, that in the fast future
we shall meet you, for a long time wanted to visit France...Hi! You very much have liked to me, I very much would want with you to meet, I
have nobody to celebrate new year!I now do not have photos more! I shall send later! You can to me send on a road of money on Western Union???Hi! I send a photo, I want abroad for new year!!!Hi! Sorry that so long did not write, there were problems with the Internet, it was
necessary money To borrow(occupy)... And what plans at you for New year???
Where and with whom you it(him) are going To celebrate? Simply to me ??????
it(him) ??????????, i.e. is with whom but I with them ??????, I want to meet New
year with the new friend, if at you is what ?????? of the offer on the bill that to
meet, write... I shall wait! Good-bye! beside me only cellular telephone! but if you will send me the whole 1000$, I will
do before a new year a visa and payment cellural and will arrive to you! my
cellural +79023639687 money to send here www.e-gold.com ? account - 386277
exchanger - http://www.e-gold.com/unsecure/thelist.htm#marketmaker |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|