|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Oksana Demina (Cheboksary, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| doksy@pochtamt.com
PJ1970@widomaker.com
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Oksana
Demina (Cheboksary, Russia)Hello! I cant believe this has happened to me,but I was ripped off big time.I
met this woman on a dating service called datadate.com by the name of Oksana Demina in Cheboksary Russia.I fell in love with her on internet.She
wrote the most beautiful letters and the sad thing is I believed her.We conversed online for about 1 month.She mentioned her parents being
divorced and she currently went to school for criminal or Law.She mentioned
she wanted to visit me in williamsburg,virginia.She said she had no such
money.She needed $980 US dollars for Plane ticket and passport.I sent her
that money,she or whoever Oksana is was happy and she continued to write
very romantic letters.Then she asked for another $600 for proof of money to
be in US.I sent her that too.She was very happy.I started to get that gut
wrench feeling in my stomach,but I was still in denial.Then she asked for
$300 for insurance coverage on a visa.I refused.I started asking questions
such as:How do you live without money,do you work,can you help me with the finances.So she wrote back and said,Im off to my grandmothers Ill see if
I can borrow money from her. When she wrote back she mentioned she borrowed 80 dollars and asked me to send $220 US dollars.I refused.Then
this is where I put this nonsense to a stop.I wrote her back and told her how I
felt,Im being ripped off how could you do this to me. I told her to send me
back the money.980 dollars plus 600 dollars = 1,580 dollars by Friday Sept
13.If she didnt send it I told her I was going to take the next step.I received a
letter from her on Sept 11 which was Wednesday.It was very hostile,because
she knew now that I was on to her scam.She said,ILL SEND YOU BACK YOUR MONEY,BE HAPPY WITH YOUR MONEY.THIS IS YOUR HEART
AND SOUL,MONEY!!!!! (I WAS A FOOL FOR BELIEVING YOUR SWEET WORDS.I checked with western union a few times,nothing!! I never heard
from her again.By the way,the email address she was writing from was doksy@pochtamt.com and her home address she gave me when I wrote her
a love letter is Oksana Demina KadyKova(one or 2 words)st.36 apartment
138 Cheboksary, Russia zip=428000 Here is a photo of Oksana Demina. I read the story about Randall and it is the same story in my case.Same
Name (Oksana Demina) Same Pictures too.I would love that $1,580back,now Im going to report to western union,and let them know what
happened to me.Ill say this I may never receive that money back, but whoever did this to
me needs to be brought to justice.I would love to hearfrom you all.If you need
anymore information or have any questions,let me know. My email address is PJ1970@widomaker.com Thank You Patrick. Here are
the money transfers through western union to Oksana Demina in Cheboksary
Russia $980,money transfer number 416-379-2187, then $600 money transfer
number 892-250-2024.If you could,would you find out the emailaddress to western union to report scams and fraud.Click the envelope
in attach box,picture of oksana,same as Randalls.Look forward to hearing
from you. Hello Patrick How are you? I hope my letter will reach you in very good
mood. I has see your profile and very want to write you. This is photos for
you, but they is not best, soon I will have more photos. I also single person
which want to find sincere love, I believe that in our big world be a person for
you and me, simply we are take a chance from our fate and begin to hear each other. I am a
young, attractive, graceful ledi, I have a blonde, long, climbing hair and
blue eyes. I live in the central part of Russia, in Cheboksary city. I am a student of university and I will finish my university on end of
august. I am study all sides of law, property, crime and the another. I hope to
finda man with which I shall conduct the whole my life, have a happy family. I
want to do my loved person the most happy on the Land, if my man will happy signifies I too shall very happy. I believe in the sincere love
and relations and hope that my searching will be successful. In the world so
much single people but love always comes suddenly, when we dont wait it,
possible this love sometime far off from us, in other country, so us need
simply to give a hand for each other and possible we both searched for each
other the whole life. Lets take a chance and try, possible you searching me
the whole life, but I searches for you? I hope soon to get your answer and
photo. Have a nice day. Oksana Hello Patrick I am pleased once again receive your message.
I want little more write you about myself and my family. I have a younger brother he is
12y.o. He learn now a grade school and then he want begin learn in university.
My parents are divorced and do not live together. My mother work on sweetmeat - chocolate factory. I live together with my mother and brother
in apartment. I miss of our full family. So now I have strong desire has no
divorce because I felt this myself how to suffer children from divorce! I am
sure that two people always can agree on something average, but I understand that life
maybe different and be some situations which really difficult decide, but
we never are to surrender, I am certain never need to run from the problems, their always need to decide even if this difficult. We
always can ask a help beside our close friends and family.. I am grateful my
parents, because they done me very good well-mannered and I more grateful
for my mother, because she has teach me value a sincere love and family!
I like to listen a different music, this depends from the mood. Sometimes I go
to dancing. I like a good cinema, go in the pool and visit gym, like to prepare
a food and I think well do it:) What food you like? I like food: vegetables,
fruits, seafoods, chicken. I am keep my body in the good form. After the
completion of university I want have a good work.What do you like to do at a
free time? Now I learn in the university on the five course on the profession
lawyer. I like my training. I like to spend time with my girlfriends. I like a
humour, cinema, theatre, camp, sail, beach, be on the nature. I do not like
foolish and greedy people. I hope to introduce with the decent man for making serious
relations and family. I want to take care of my loved person, also to he take care of me. We
together are to build our life and try always to understand each other,but for understanding need probity, sincerity and then,
I think, relations between the people will more best. To understand each
other we must more talking, have frank talks, speak of our desires and dreams. I did not lose a hope to meet sincere, honest man, hope this is you.
Ask Me any questions, which you interesting and I answer on them O.K? I anxiously
wait your following message. Oksana |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|