|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Nadya Abramova (Chelyabinsk, Russia) |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| gift5454@rbcmail.ru
ekaterinagirl@pochtamt.ru
girlfromrus1@mailru.com
regform@fromru.com
elena3754@mail.ru
|
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Nadya
Abramova (Chelyabinsk, Russia)Scammer: Nadya Abramova 21 Truda St, 76
Chelyabinsk, 454000, Russia gift5454@rbcmail.ru ther names used (obtained from other scam sites):
Natalia Mashinina, Ludmila Sharikova, Musa Vorona, Elena Privalova
ekaterinagirl@pochtamt.ru, girlfromrus1@mailru.com, regform@fromru.com, elena3754@mail.ru She contact me on Matchdoctor.com under the user name Kiss978. We
exchanged emails for about ten days, she sent an email almost every day. She
gave a few facts about where she lived, worked and family, but nothing in detail.
I became suspicious when she started to "fall in love" after only 4-5 emails. She
then started talking about coming to see me and that is when the subject of
money was brought up. Here are the first and second letters about money: LettersHi my lovely friend Joe. I am very glad to read your letter
again. I never wrote to you about that I have a hobby - I collect old coins. I have about 200 in the
collection. I began to be engaged in it when to me was about 6 years. I very
much like to do it but I have no many money to increase a collection new copies.
But I do not worry about it because I treat quietly this. . I think that it is pleasant
to you. You know for these some letters I have fallen in love with you
very strongly. I for a long time did not test anything to men, and you
seem have demented me. I understand that it a little bit silly so quickly to fall in love but it is
valid so. I never thought that I shall fall in love with persons with help Internet but I
so have strongly grown fond of you that to me now not important as we have got
acquainted with you because the main thing this that that I love you madly and it
is very healthy...I very much want to arrive to you but unfortunately I have no such
opportunity. I can find money to the visa and make it at work but on tickets I can
not find money. The visa will cost about 300 $ US and on air tickets about
700-800 $ US. You may prompt me what to do or you can help me. I dream to
appear about you and to present you the present love, the present passion which
you did not test already for a long time. I want to be only yours. I love you
and very much I miss on you. NadyaHi my lovely sweet friend Joe. I have read your letter. Yes we
have some problems but I want that together we have tried to make as it is possible better. I
can make the working visa through my firm so there is no necessity to worry for
the visa. I have already given documents and money to registration of the visa and
to me have told that it will be ready in 5-7 days. I very much hope that you will not
wait and will try to send me money faster that I might buy tickets already. I need
in 800 $ US on air tickets and very much I hope for your help though I shall try to
find some sum of money and to facilitate your problems. I want to arrive to you
faster and my sweet now it depends only on you. I already spoke as difficultly to
earn such money in Russia. I and thought that money may stop our attitudes.
I very much want to leave from here to you, I was bothered with my city, I want to
see only you and to be only with you. I want to execute all your dreams and
imaginations of me because I love you madly. I want to do only as you will wish. I
very much believe in you and your help money faster. If you will send me money
that make it through Western Union. Alfa Bank KIROVA, 108 CHELYABINSK ,
454000 Also I want to know your full address if I will receive it. Yours
Nadya At this point I did some research and found her on some blacklist scam sights. I
wrote her back and suggested that I just buy her an e-ticket and she wouldnt
have to worry about money, just to see what she would say. Hear is her
response: (Notice how she says she has connections in her firm for visa and
tickets, in her first letter she told me she was a librarian.)Hi my lovely sweet friend JOE. You know I need in cash on tickets.
Because such fast reception of the visa was provided to me with my firm which cooperates
with the various companies. My firm has the contract where it is necessary to
pay in cash in case of fast reception of the visa. I have agreed to such offer
therefore I need from you in cash. It is a pity to me that it is impossible to make
in another way but believe me that it is the fastest and easy way of achievement
to you. Some people wait for registration of the visa from 3 weeks about 3 months
because it difficultly to make in Russia. Besides to receive the visa in your
country not so simply. I think that you will understand my situation and can help
me faster. I believe in you, I love you, I want to present you all love and
tenderness. I believe that you can rescue my dreams and are capable to
help me. It is not a pity that I can find such sum itself but believe me it very difficultly
to make in Russia... Therefore I should hope only for you my sweet.. .. I adore
you... Nadya I have sent her a letter stating that I know who she is and I have
found her on more than one scam site, I have yet to hear back from her.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Joe Yandel Seattle, WA, USA joeyandel@msn.com |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|