|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| rings@fromru.com
ringsco@fromru.com
bogatova@mailru.com
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| MargoHello,
My name is Troy and I am a 34 year old single man. I began correspondence
with a woman named Margo back in April, 2002. I stopped corresponding with
her after she asked for money in the second letter. I have seen the same
photo of a woman named Irina on adult singles. Apparently, she has become a
pediatrician in 3 months!!! This is quite an accomplishment for a 23 year
old woman! Letter #1Hi, Troy! It was so nice to get your letter!!!
(and your photo in it - what a surprise! Believe me or not, but I was
imagining you just like in your photo!!! :-) You are very handsome!) Your letter is like a ray of sunlight for me! Wile
riding it I could feel that you are interesting, reliable, kind man. I see that we
have much in common! :-)) Not, really! You are very much look like my ideal!
Ill try to explain you what I search in a man. Its not simple, I want all:
a friend, a lover, a husband, I want a partner with whom well make all the
things and decisions in TWO. I am looking for the man with whom I can
complete my life. My ideal man is intelligent, sincere, emotionally mature,
fun, open-minded, sophisticated, cultured, sensual, romantic, sociable, warm-hearted, with sense of humor, easy going
and family oriented. Imagine, I have been writing these characteristics and
features with you in my mind all long! :-)) That will be person with whom
Ill explore the world, create a family, be best friends and become one with. My dream is for us to
enjoy every living moment together. Sharing experiences and jokes...secrets
and intimacies...dreams and goals.... fantasies... Wherever life takes us, it
is always wonderful to have someone special to share these times with
along the way. Maybe the destinations arent the same, but the path exciting, nevertheless. Maybe you are a potential match for me...what do you
think? As for me, I am confident that I can meet or exceed your expectations
(intellectually, spiritually, emotionally, physically & sexually), as I am
sure you will do the same for me. Dare to hope that I am an excellent communicator, spontaneous, fun to be with, a sense of
humor that will always put a smile on your face :-)) , strong but
sensitive, kind and giving, compassionate and forgiving, reliable and
stable, faithful. My dream is for us to enjoy every living moment together.
As you probably understood, I am very interested in our correspondence :-)
(you see, what a long letter I wrote you :-) Hope I havent bored with any
of that. But that is how I view things in life.) Id like you to tell me
more about yourself, about your life,country, about your family, leisure.
Share with me what do you think about my dreams and if you have one of your own? (if its not a secrete, of
cause) Tell me are you romantic? By the way, what do you expecting from our
correspondence? You also can be free in asking me different questions. So Ill be eagerly waiting for your warm letters!!!
with tender kiss on your cheek, Margo bogatova@mailru.comLetter #2Dear sir, We would like to inform you that Margo
uses our translation and computer services Agency "Rings" rings@fromru.com, ringsco@fromru.comPlease, visit our web site:
http://ringsco.mega.net.kg Hi, dear Troy! I was so happy to receive your letter (it is, like always,
full of pleasant energy! And you photos either :-))))and to learn more
about you! I am so happy to hear from you again! You know, I think you are
really the type of the man I have been searching for. It would be great to
meet you in person and to know more about you. I know that I will do
everything for the sake of my beloved. Ill be with him (you, maybe YOU?)
in happy and sad times. I cant love a little. If I am in love my beloved
will be the center of the Universe for me. I want to build the family only
with a such man that I can rely entirely and be sure that hell never betray
me. But dear, I have something unpleasant to say to you. You know, I dont
know English well. I have studied It at school but I was not work hard.
Now I am sorry about It! Because I have to use translators services to
translate your and my letters. And Its very expensive. You know I dont
work still, I take my mothers money. But now she has some problems at her
work. I dont know what to do! I am really in difficult situation write now
and only you can help. You became so important for me and I dont want to loose contact
with you. Will you help me? Yes, I didnt confess you in It from the very
beginning in the first letter but only from one reason: as soon as I tell
man that i dont know English, they all(!) stop sending me letters! I didnt
want this to happen with you to. You became so important for me! And now I
have problems not only with language, but with money to... Its a big shock
for you, I understand. And also I will understand If you stop writing me
just like other. Maybe since that I will be disappointed in all men... Well, Its up to you to decide. Please
let me know that do you think about all this! I hope for your understanding. Ill
be happy to hear from you again because it seems to me that we are the part of the whole and our
relationship can grow into something special and serious. Ill be waiting very much for your decision.
Kiss you, Margo bogatova@mailru.comLetter #3Dear sir, We would like to inform you that Margo uses our translation and
computer services. Agency "Rings" rings@fromru.com , our web site
address: http://ringsco.mega.net.kg Hi, my dear Troy! I miss your letters so much! They are always like a
sunlight for me! But now only darkness surrounds me... Dear , I have
something important to say to you. Ive confessed you that I hope to find
with the help of Internet a native soul, my second part without which Ill
not even to breath. Im ready to develop strong and candid relationships
with dignified man. I dont want to built castles in the ear but I really
wanna hope that you will be that man who will make me happy. I dont know
for sure what happens in my heart (it is felled with feelings and emotions!), but I can
tell you, there happens something unusual and beautiful, something that can
change my life... Oh, I wish you could share this feelings with me! Well this
is all I wanted to say to you for now. (its not little, I think: to open your heart
to man through Internet. I can not imagine how could I dare for such a braveaction...) I hope I
touched something somewhere inside your heartbecause I gave you a piece of
my one. Ill be looking forward for yourletter!!! (And I do hope that I
wont have to pay for its translation bymyself, because I am really in
difficult situation now. I am searching for ajob now, but till find it I
must restrict myself in everything! I am like in deadlock: on one hand I
need your letters and your love, on another hand, Ican not afford myself
to correspond with you. I bag you, help me! Give us achance to love! I promise to be careful with your heart. I will pray for yourmutual feelings
and understanding!) with tender kiss on your cheek,Margo bogatova@mailru.com |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|