|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Olya 355 Severyanochka Agency |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Olya
355 Severyanochka AgencyHi, I recieved an unsolicited letter from
this lady, I knew there was about a 95% chance that it was a scam, I
answered her letter and recieved another letter from Severyanochka
Agency. It is an obvious scam. They dont even have a web site. Just a
request for money. If I wasnt as educated in this type of thing (a lot
has to do with your site, Thanks!!!) I would have been suckered quite
easily. This should be a warning to all the men out their to do their
research. I have been using Encounters International at www.encount.com
with great results. Its pricey, but exclusive with great service. Thank
you for your help in the past. Fredrick BrownHello Fredrick Welcome to Severyanochka -
Russian Ladies Personals Today one of our girls Olya ID: 355 has brought
a letter and photos for you. We are sending photos with this note.
Please, read this message to continue correspondence with you lady.Severyanochka - Ladies Personals is new
introduction service dedicated to introducing you to the alluring and
captivating women of Russia. Only most beautiful and educated girls
becomes ours clients. We work as a travel agency during 2 years. But now
we work at a creation of our company, new branch - Elite Dating agency.
While we have not web site, but we work at creation. A professional
photographer photographes each girl. In the future we can help you to
organize a visit to Russia. While we have not generated finally rules of
our work. We try different ways while. At this time we can offer you
correspondence with your girl using our agency. $50 (USA dollars or
equivalent in any currency) for 1 month membership (corresponding with
Olya ID:355 - unlimited quantity of the messages, ph All of our clients
- girls - have expressed interest in meeting foreign men for friendship
and hopefully establishing lasting relationships. Each applicant has
been carefully screened to insure her sincerity. New girls come to us
each day. We personally communicate with each of them. Not long ago we
have begun cooperation with several International dating agencies. In
each agency there is a database of the men interested in acquaintance to
the girl from Russia. The data of such men were sent to us that the new
girl could choose. Probably your lady has chosen you. As soon as you
inform us, that have made payment well receive an individual Email
address for your lady and inform you about this. Well send Olyas
letter for you as soon as you inform us, that have made payment. After
that you can send another letter for she to her individual address. It
will be more convenient and confidentially. Only Olya will have access
to this Email address. Now she hasnt email address for the present as
come to us recently. Have a nice day PS: Olya is one of the most
beautiful our new girl, she is very purposeful. We offer our apology
that information about the rules of how our agency works was not sent to
you with the first letter from the girl. It has taken place because of
our inattention.Dear FredrickI am happy to have an opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Olya. I am 24
y.o. Im from Russia. I dream of a meeting with decent and kind foreign man for
friendship and marriage may be.I think its time to start telling the story about myself. I have long hair and blue
eyes. Im single, without children. My height is 170 cm, weight is 52 kg. I shall
finish University and receive higher education this year - teacher of chemistry. I
prepare the protection of the diploma. I love my profession very much, but I dont
want to continue my career in Russia.I like to dance very much and I dance very well. When I studied at school I went to
the dance school. Also I like to cook. I like to cook for close people.. My friends
describe me as an intelligent and ambitious person,kind and considerate and very
sensitive. I am an an optimist and a bit of a dreamer and idealist. Sentimental at
times, and usually spontaneous. I also care deeply about spiritual things in life. I
am somewhat adventurous and like to try new things. I enjoy people.I dream to meet with a serious man, reliable, faithful, understandable, tender, who
can see a wonderful creature, a friend in a woman. A man who I can share my life
with in good and bad times and give all my love, tenderness, attention and care. I
know that international marriage is special kind of marriage when the confluence of
different cultures and languages is held. Its rather sad to part with parents and
friends. I know that on removing to another country I will have to change many
outlooks and life style. I will close for now. Thank you for reading my letter. I hope
you will not leave it without any attention and will answer me. It will be interesting
to me to find out more about your country, your family and your life. Write me letter
to address severyanochka@inbox.ru ( for Olya 355 ). Sometimes I shall call and to
ask: whether there are letters for me. Hope to hear from you soon. And please
send me some your photos. Olya |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|