|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Galina Bakumenko (Cheboksary, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Galina Bakumenko
(Cheboksary, Russia)Im a 48yo divorced man looking to start life over once again. Im well
educated and well travelled and have some background with Russia, so like the rest of the men on this site I had a look at the Russian Brides on
the Net.. I first noticed Galina / Galya / Gala on www.kiss.com, listed as
"RussianMiss"
Her photos were most appealing, so I wrote her. I then got
the same letters as Steve received, word for word. The same appeals for
money to cover internet costs, the lot.
I did not send her any money as I
was suspicious, but until this latest update was published I was not aware
that she actually was a scammer - I only suspected that. I have contacted
kiss.com, but no response as yet.
Good luck guys, and thanks Steve!
Graham |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|