|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Katya (Yoshkar-Ola, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Katya
(Yoshkar-Ola, Russia)I am a single father of 2, self employed, and a very busy person, and
find it difficult to meet quality women. I had posted an ad on
friendfinder.com, and I received a reply from a lady from Russia named Katya. her friendfinder
user ID is katya_fr . I looked up her ad and found she was very beautiful, so
decided to reply. we sent several emails back and forth, but she never
answered any of my questions, just talked about how much she was starting to
feel for me already, and she shares her letters with her mother, bakes tasty
pies, ect. which was kinda frustrating, and I noticed some odd things- her
friendfinder ad states she is 26 yrs old, she told me she was 24, and every
email was numbered re.2, re.4, re.6, ect. I was so intrigued by the idea of a Russian
bride, as I have always found them very attractive, I started poking around the internet to learn what I could about Russian women. I
found the BLACKLIST and after reading through a few stories I found one
that exactly matched my Katya. The letters were practically word for word the
same. Disappointed, I stewed for a while, and didnt write her for a week, she
never wrote either. Its like there was an auto-reply! Finally, I sent her an
email telling her my mum was hit by a car and could I please borrow some
money for her! I never heard from her since. Initial contact through friendfinder:Hi, my name is Katya. I live in Russia. I
work as a child nurse. I love children and animals very much. I am 24
years old. I want to get acquainted with the man, who will be a support in
my life. I agree to get acquainted with a man from 30 and older. For me
age is not the main thing. The main thing is that there is love and mutual understanding! I do not notice a difference in ages. I
hope only for my true love, and I hope very much that all with us will be good!
I agree to answer all questions that interest you. I am anxious for your
letters! PS: Please write me letters only to h_katya@fromru.comSecond letter with picsIm so pleased that you can understand my not so good English
language, that I has learned in school and in College. Im 171 centimeters tall, my weight is
59 kg, I have medical education, Im a child nurse. I work in childrens
hospital and I look after children. I live in the city Yoshkar-Ola. It is
approximately in 850 kilometers from the Moscow city. I want to say you,
that I love children very much. I have an experience of dialogue directly with
Russian people, but they are not adapted, it is serious also. And they drink
alcohol very frequently and it not so is pleasant to me. I think, that such
habit is not a gift. I want to inform, that I do not smoke, and I do not drink strong
drinks. But sometimes I like to drink in the good company a small glass of
grape vine, though it happens very seldom. I want to say, that I am able well
to play a piano, I have finished musical school, Ive studied for 6 years. I Want to inform, that I
live with my mum. I have the father. My grandfather unfortunately has
died, 7 years ago. I want to say, that I like various music, but
mostly classical. I want to be serious. My relations with you are to
findlove and to create happy family. I will be pleased, if you want the same. I want to
say, that I write to you from an office computer. Unfortunately I have no the
computer at home. I hope, that it will not be a problem. I hope youll answer
me soon.
Yours,
Katya. Last email I received, getting around to the point, and this is the 5th email I
ever received from her, despite the re.08 on the subject line! Hi my dear! Ive awaken early today to make various fruit salads. I do
not have a lot of food, I keep my figure and Im constantly jogging a little after
work. I shall be very glad to receive your new photos. I shall print them on the
color printer and place them above my bed in a sleeping room. My mum likes
to read your letters too. I am translating them to Russian and we reading them
together with my mum. I was never married, but I want to marry very much. I
never had sexual contacts! It is very pleasant to me to find out that by mutual
understanding each other, you see it is a very important fact in our relations. If
we want to create strong union, we should trust and understand each
other in all I feel fine, concerning me can not worry with me thats all right. Today Ihave received my salary. It probably will be
ridiculous but I have earned forty dollars for this month. Well, we
shall not speak about problems which rise on our way. Write me as
often as possible, I like to read your letters very much, they giving
me pleasure in life, giving me chance to believe that Im loved by a
man somewhere far away from me, it raises my mood at once, it would be
desirable to live and to believe that we shall meet. Please tell me
about your CD. And tell me how do yours daughter . I shall wait for your answer today. I
send you many kisses and hugs. Every minute youre in my heart.
Forever yours,
Katya.H.B |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|