|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Ludmila Shakirova (Krasnoyarsk, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Ludmila
Shakirova (Krasnoyarsk, Russia) I am a single white male from Texas, I got a letter from a Ludmila claiming
to be from Krasnoyarsk, she sent me a letter from OneandOnly, I was suspicious
early on because she didnt seem to be reading my emails, but you could tell
they glanced at them because there were some personal things answered, but
not enough. We emailed about 8 times back and forth and were setting up a
meeting in Moscow. Before I was going to do this I was going to take some advise from this website and send
verification flowers, her exact response was I do not want to receive a gift from extraneous people. It will
be unpleasant to me. May be to you it will seem strange, but I so want. I
very much do not like to receive gifts from strangers. I want that I was
presented flowers by person very close to me personally - this person you. I
shall take part a gift, only from you personally."
This made me suspicious so I looked closer at the Blacklist and sure enough there she is.
Thank you for maintaining this black list. The girl in the picture, Ludmila, is
actually a Russian model by the name of Anastasia Smirnova and can be viewed at
http://anastasias.chat.ru/index.htmAnother girl that calls herself Maria
also contacted me, I saw her picture on here also with the same exact letter she sent me, starting out like this: Let me introduce myself. I am a nice-looking girl from Russia. My name
is Maria, I am 27 years old. I am rather tall (170cm), slim. My hobbies
are music and reading. I am fond of sports. Ia m good at badminton. Besides, I like walking on foot. It seems to me that nature is
the most harmonic and beautiful thing in the world. And I often try to spend
my free time in the open air...I am not going to write a long essay about this, there are plenty here on
the blacklist to read, I wanted to warn that these girls are still out there
and I am wasting as much of there time as possible by not letting on that I
know about them. I am a self made internet tracker and can track/trace
very well, both of these scammers are mailing from 35.dialup.mari-el.ru
which is a company called Martelcom which is at http://www.martelcom.ru If any of you
guys are suspicious and would like an email traced to the original provider
and whereabouts, let me know at chipfo@email.com and I will trace it out for
you and send you the details, dont let the email address of the girl in
question fool you, they have Russian types of Hotmail over there, but I
can see through them.Both of these scammers contacted me first, there is another one
contacting me now, I am awaiting the email so I can do a trace on that
one as well, I will post if it is a scam or not.
F.C |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|