|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Alyona (Ukraine)Here are 2 letters are from a new scam artist. She contacted me
recently through friendfinder. I do not have her last name and
she has not asked me for money. But the rest looks like very much like
Scam artist material.
Thanks,
RichardLetter 1Hello, Prince!
Ive read your ad recently and you seemed like an interesting person
to me. I would like to get to know you better! Well, let me try and
tell you a little about me,
My name is Alyona. Im 27 years old and Im from Ukraine. I
work in a wholesale perfume trade company as a receptionist. I love my
job! New people, meetings, phone calls all that bring me great
pleasure and feeling that Im needed and can help. About me, I am a
fun loving and funny person (so I am told). I enjoy what life has to
offer me, and like the outdoors immensely, at the same time
considering myself rather adventurous. I enjoy sports: swimming,
basketball and volleyball. It keeps me fit, young at heart and mind.
Music just turns me on, any kind of it- from Gershveen, Rahmaninov to
Beatles and Queen. My passions are reading, theatre and traveling. I
dream to see the whole world one day. I am a very giving person,
and would like very much to be able to give of myself, to someone who
would give back all the love, tenderness, and romance that I give
them. I would like to be happy with someone and be able to share a
lifetime of devotion, honesty, and love with someone truly special who
will be my half. Thats my main and the biggest dream now. If you
would like to learn more about me, just write back. I hope you
are having a great day!
Write me to e-mail: redtulpan@yandex.ru Look forward to hearing from you soon.
AlyonaLetter 2Hi,Richard!
It was a pleasure receiving a letter from you. So Id like to get to know
each other better through our correspondence. And Ill be glad to tell you
more about myself. Im from Ukraine as you already know and live in Kiev, the capital of our
country. I like this beautiful and ancient city with lots of parks and a
picturesque view of the Dnipro river which runs through the city and divide
it into two halves. The people here are (for the most part) warm and friendly but the city is so big, everyone moves so
fast and many just dont slow down to "Smell the Roses". Im sure the place where you live is also rather interesting and there is
something to go around. Im planning to visit your country soon. I heard a
lot about it and cant but see it with my own eyes. Thats my dream. Tell me
about that place where you live, where you like to spend your spare time?
Let me know more what is America and what people live there? Are you fond of
travelling? If it is so we have much in common. I also enjoy it. Every
summer I try to find time to travel. I am fond of sports. It keeps me fit and
gives me strength to enjoy life more and more. While I was in the Institute
I attended shaping regularly but now I only go to the gym and swim in summer. I neither smoke and nor drink.
My height is 168 cm (56"), my weight is 60 kg (132 lbs). I have never been
married and have no children. Ask me everything what you want to know about me. I promise
to be sincere in my letters.I will be waiting for your answer . If it is
possible could you send me your photo.
Warm regards.
Alyona. |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|