|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Elena Grineva (Kremenchug, Ukraine) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Elena
Grineva (Kremenchug, Ukraine)Hello, My name is JACK and Im 49 years old and Im American. I have 2
lovely daughters. The scammer is named Elena Grineva. I remember writing
her 2 years ago and saw her ad accidentally just recently. So I wrote her
again to see if in fact she was still trying to scam people. 2 years ago I
didnt know any better . She pretends to be a rookie at this thing. She
says she works two jobs day and night but her responses to me emails were
almost immediate ... at least within a few hours and always during her work
hours. GO FIGURE.
Any questions ... please write to me at " ritzar@aol.com"
JACKLETTER #1:Hello dear Jack!!!!!!!
I was so happy to get your message and I am very pleased that you are interested in me,hope I will not disappoint you. If only you could know how
lonely I am now in this imperfect wolrd.I was disappointed in men in past.Maybe this is because in our country men forgot that there are some very
important values in the life such as decentness,faithfullness,honesty,caring
and respect.I think that a family,children and relative people should be most
important and dear for each person.But in our society nowadays these all
things have lost their value and meaning.
I was born and grown in such a family which was full of love,caring, mutual
understanding and that is why I have always been thinking that in such a way
it should be in this world. But unfortunately my life went in other way. But
anyway life is going on and I do believe that everything will be fine.I am
trying to be strong and overcome through the hardships in this life in order
to fall in love again and feel and know that I am beloved as well.I am
looking for my destiny,my second half in this world ,I want to be a good
friend,a faithful wife and a passionate lover for my future only one man. I
would like my man to be decent,loving,caring,tender romantic,real gentleman
who will love me and respect me and we would be a perfect and the best couple
in the world.
Maybe you are my perfect man whom I am looking for ? I smile. Dear Jack
,please tell me more about yourself and send me your photo. Looking forward
to your reply.I send you my photo.Hope you will like it.
Sincerely
ElenaLETTER #2:Hello dear Jack!!!!!!
Thanks for your photos,you look very well. You cannot imagine how happy I
was to recieve your letter,it was like something turned inside me and I felt
pleasant warmness which I am still feeling.I am really pleased that you wrote
me because it means that you are really interested in me,i nterested in creating
strong family with good children and caring ,loving wife. I would like to know
more about you,your personality as soon as possible and that is why we
should write each other as often as possible and make the efforts to meet in
person and stay together forever.My dear,now I would like to tell you something about myself. I live in
Ukraine in a small town Kremenchug which is 300km far from Kiev city,our
capital. I have a son Hleb who is 7 y.o.He goes to school.He is a very good
boy and I thank God that I have him in my life.Hleb is my only happiness proudness in my life for
now,I love him very much .Yes,I would be happy to have even more children as
children are the flowers in our life. I work on two jobs in order to survive
in this crazy poor country.You even cannot imagine how we live here,maybe if
once you come here you will see it by yourself and will be surprised how our
people can live in such bad conditions.I do not want to stay here,I wish
these grey everyday life go to the past and I have new interesting life I
dream about.I want to have only one lovely man who will love me and take care
about me.It is so pleasant when man takes care about his woman and is faithful to her.But for now I
have nobody beside me to take care of,I am alone and has to take care about
my son as well by myself. Dear Jack,I ask you very much to write me only in
the case if you are really interested in meand have serious intentions towards
me.I am trying to be careful with these marriage services.I heard that some
girls are writing to several men trying to chose one of them.But I do not want
to do in such way because I found you and I am interested in you,I am willing
to meet you in person and make our lonely hearts in one big loving heart and
be together forever.
I would very glad if you can visit me here,we would be able to know each
other much better in person meeting,we can write all the words in the wolrd
but it would not be equel to looking into each other eyes. I ask you think
about it,understand your feelings,thoughts and wishes and after it if you decide
that you have found that perfect woman for you in myself so I will be the
happiest woman in this world. Looking forward to your reply.I liked you very
much and it would be wonderful if we were together.
Kisses and hugs
With love
ElenaLETTER #3:Hello my dear Jack!
I am so glad to get a letter from you.I am very pleased to know that you are
thinking about me and my son.I like to read your letters as in such way I can
know you better. You asking me would I like to have a daughter?Yes,I dream
about having a girl because she would be a small princess,a beautiful doll.You are happy
men because you have two daughters and they can brighten your life with their
baeuty.I would like so much to get closer to them,to know them better.Of
course I would teach them to be perfect and gorgeous and true ladies.
About my jobs,so in daytime I work in the shop as a goodskeeper and also I
work in the firm as assistant of accounter in the evening time but this job
is good because I can take some paper work to do it at home.But I am so tired
already to work so hard and so much and the awful thing is that I cannot
devote much time to my son.
My dear,I will be so happy if you visit me here because the personal meeting
is much better than correspondence as we can write all the words in the world
but it would not be equel to looking deep into each other eyes.I think we
have found each other in this world and our first meeting will be unforgatteble and
you will never regret about it.Dear Jack,I should end the letter.I am sorry I
cannot write you big letters as I have to pay for it much money.It is very hard
life here in Ukraine and nothing is free here.Our people have to work at two
or more jobs to survive. My dear,I do not want to disturb you but I would like
to ask you to help me in payment for our correspondence.I would appreciate
you very much and we will be able to write each other often and without any
problems,I do not want to lose connection with you. Looking forward to your
reply with great hope.
Kisses and hugs.
With love
ElenaLETTER 4: MONEY REQUEST. (Note, this girl has been doing this for 2 years
yet she pretends she is a rookie).Hello my dear Jack!
I am so happy to get your letter and photo.But I see on the photo only
one of your daughter,she is very nice girl,I hope next time you will send me photo of
your second daughter,I am sure she is also nice. My dear,today it is St.Valentines Day.I am so glad that we
have aquainted closer to this holliday.I want to conratulate you with this wonderful day.I wish we could be together
on this day as it is the day for people who are fallen in love.All my friends will
be with their lovely men but I will be alone again.I will stay at home and all
of my thoughts will be about you only.I want so much to see you,to feel
your heart beating,to hear your breathing and laughing,to find myself in your arms.
My dear,I want to tell you that Glebs father is not involved in raising his
son,I am doing it by myself with no help from the side.That is why I think
that he will not object because he is not interested at all in his sons life
and destiny.As I told you already men in our country do not take care about
their families,they just try to escape from the problems drinking much
alcohol,using drugs and so on.That is why I am not looking and do not want to
look for my destiny here.Many of my friends got married with foreigners and left for different
countries and when they visit their parents here they look so happy and full
and strong families.Looking at them I came to this marriage agency and
started to look for my destiny.I do want to believe that my second half Ive
been looking for is you.That is why,I am not willing to leave my country but I
am willing to live in the place where my lovely man lives either in America.
Honey,of course,I will be happy to meet you in Kiev as I do want to see you
in person and you will be my guest and I will do everything in best way for
you. My dear Jack,you know,I am a member of marriage agency.The marriage a
gencys service costs per month 50$ and besides each sent orrecieved letter
costs 2,5$. Approximately per month it will cost 100$.I talked to the women
who visit this agency also and they advised to use the service of Western Union as it is the quickest and safest way of transfering
money.You should go to the WU office and send me money through them using my full name and address:
Elena Grineva
d.8,kv.73
ul.Pavlova
Kremenchug 39600
Poltava region
Ukraine
Well,my dear,I am ending the letter. Looking forward to your reply.
Kisses and hugs.
With love Elena |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|