|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Riva Hmara (Kherson Ukraine)-2 |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| rivamax@gmx.net
ak34565@gmx.net
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Riva Hmara
(Kherson Ukraine)-2My name is Patrick Smith my email address is EMS128@aol.com, I am 40 years old, a widower, with (2) teenage children. graduate degrees, owner of my own company and in search of a chance to have a second chance and create a new family in the future.
I had a disappointing experience but I am happy to say that your Black List set an alarm which prevented a loss of money and my heart.
I have been in contact with Riva Hmara, who is also listed now on your
page 11 On your page her name is Elena Stamat, the story is similar and the photos are the same. please see for yourself. I hope you will add my story - it may help someone else..
This was sent to Matchdoctor.com, a very popular web site for people to prey on others.
Her screen name is RIVAMAX it is said that she is from AIN, France but on her recent demand for money she said to send it to Riva Hmara in
Kherson, Ukraine. Her provider does list a email address of rivamax@gmx.net but when I used MD to write she suggested that we use a different email address
of: ak34565@gmx.netRegards,
Patrick Smith. |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|