|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Agency SOCRAT: Margarita Mihalskaya, Irina, Angelina |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Agency SOCRAT: Margarita
Mihalskaya, Irina, AngelinaI am German, 43 years of age, I work as a
TV-producer. I would like to
report a woman called Irina Pletneva and her agency, which is called
"Socrat". her mail address is :socrat2001@ukr.net this supposed to be a
translation agency, but this whole thing is a scam.I saw 3 different adds at the site
AbsoluteAgency which appealed to me so I wrote to all of them. One was from a girl called
Irina (see pictures), one was called Margarita Mihalskaya and the last one was going under the name
Angelina.I wrote to them and they replied with normal
letters, they seemed to be real at first. After their initial letters,
Irina and Angelina didnt write to me
again and I didnt receive any more answers on my e-mails. In the meantime
I received a number of letters where Irina Pletneva was offering her different
services. My messages with Margarita went on for a while, but I was alerted by the usual signs of scam (dont we know them all ).So I asked her for a prove that she really exists (like private pictures
with her family or friends and a copy of her passport). this is what I got
back from her:LetterDear Sir,
We would like to inform you that Margarita, the girl you are corresponding with, is
a user of our translation and computer service. Agency "Socrat"
-----------------------------------------------
Hello, Thilo.
I could understand your doubts in first letters, but you said that still you wont stop and want to find a Russian women, i explained you my point of view. you agreed to try and to find out are we made for each other or not. But when today i received your letter where you blaming me on lie, its too much. You saying that Im very attractive. Yes, i am. Yes, i receive a lot of letters, but Im alive human being and have a right to choose whom to spend my life with. If I wont be serious I would grab the first who wrote me and will go with him. But im not answering to all the letters, i picked up your letter as you seemed to be very interesting and unusual man, and I thought maybe you will be that one who will love me not just for appearance but who will try to understand my inner world. are you trying to say that I was mistaken? And I will have to prove my entire life that Im serious and real? if the girl is beautiful, it doesnt mean she isnt serious. beautiful girls also want to be happy, to love and be loved! You saying I have to send you a copy of my passport? What you will ask to do next time? Maybe the detector of lie? Why dont I ask you for passport, why do I believe you? Who knows, maybe you are a fat bold 90 years old guy who siting in the basement and having fun, or just collecting pictures of beautiful girls. But I believe you, why dont you? Im so upset, why are you doing it? We wont move from the dead point in such way, and of course we wont discover each other. Thilo, we have no other way but either to stop this communication or continue it without being suspicious, open and honest. You have to make your choice! I hope you will make a right one, hope to hear from you soon, always yours
Margarita.
Well, I havent continued my correspondence with this girl nor have I sent
any money. But in the meantime, I have found several stories on this site
that warned about the "service" of this SOCRAT agency. So I can only say:
BEWARE !! Guys be careful with this agency and its ladies
- its a definite scam.
T. Rex,
GermanyMargarita MihalskayaAngelinaIrinaT.Rex |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|