|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Yulia / Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| kukuska_uw@yahoo.com
martyshka_uw@yahoo.com
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Yulia
/ Natalia (Lugansk, Ukraine)Hi,
I am a single father, while searching for companionship at adultfriendfinder.com
I came across this ad, her response is not asking for money, yet. however, she is the same person in your blacklist
Ludmila Shakarova, (Kazan, Russia) I also received another letter from, Natalia, the
letter is identical. The e-mail addresses used are kukuska_uw@yahoo.com for
Natalia
and
martyshka_uw@yahoo.com for Yulia.
Thank you for having this site and info available.
MichaelLetterHello my dear Michael
I was so glad to get your massage. I think that you are very interesting man. Id like to know you better. I want to know more
about your dreams, thoughts, hopes. Of course I understand that its hard to communicate through computer.
But I believe in power of love. I think that its a strong feeling and
people who love each other can overcome all obstacles. The distance will make our feelings stronger. It will be a challenge for our
feelings. I think we should keep our correspondence and well see in the future
if we match each other. Now a few words about me. My name is Yulia. Im 23. I live in
Lugansk. Im a teacher of Russian language. I work at school. I love my job, because I love
children and communication. I always try to take risks. I love travelling because Id like to get to know something new every minute,
every second. Im always ready for new emotions and feelings. I like adventures and I think our life would be boring without them. Also I
love music, dancing,reading, relaxing. I love to spend my free time with my friends.
Im looking for a tender and emotional man. I see him well-educated and well-read. He should care about me and about our family. Im ready
to share my life with such man and create family. Id love to have kids. Its so nice to watch how they grow and they give much happiness
to their parents. Im ready to be a devoted wife and love my husband and children. I think that the most important for the woman is her
family, only then goes her carrier. I think Id like to be a housewife.
I think Ill care about my family and. I think you liked my picture if youd like I can send you more of
them. Id like to see your picture. Would you send it to me? Tell me what are you looking in a woman. What qualities do you
appreciate in a woman most of all? How do you see your future wife? Would you like to have children? What kind of family would you like to
have? What do you think the foundations of happy marriage are?
I think thats all for now. You are welcome to ask all questions you want. I hope to hear from you soon.
With love.
YuliaThen I received EXACTLY THE SAME letter
from a woman named Natalia but with a different photo |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|