|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Alena Fedorouskaya (Ekaterinburg, Russia) |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| irina1220@hotmail.com
DestinyOfHearts@mail.ru
|
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Alena
Fedorouskaya (Ekaterinburg, Russia)I just wanted to make everyone aware of
"Alena Fedorouskaya", I just ran into her with a new "name",
email address, and "agency" But otherwise the exact same scam. I found her in match.com (which has joined forces with
love@aol), so now aol and match.com folks need to watch out! I ran into her around Dec 31, 2001. New name = Irina Tarakanova email address =
irina1220@hotmail.com Agency
info: Svetlana Orlova Account Manager Destiny of Hearts Internet Club Gerasimova St 101, 2nd floor
St. Petersburg 871331 RUSSIA Pavel Alekseev, President Please contact DestinyOfHearts@mail.ru for more
information I also saw where Wayne, USA has discovered whos
pictures are being used, this is all very sad! "Alena Fedorovskaya" is using pictures of Russian
photo-model Anastasia Smirnova In reality she is a very beautiful Russian
PHOTO-MODEL! Her name is Anastasia Smirnova. She has own websites like http://photomodel.newmail.ru/ and
http://anastasia.hotmail.ru/ . All the pictures you know and many more, you can
find there...This person, whomever it is, needs to be caught and
strung up! Charlie, Laguna Niguel, CA, USA |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|