|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Alena Fedorovskaya (Ekaterinburg, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| tsr@telenet.ru
andrew@autonet.rosincom.ru
buddy@telenet.ru
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Alena Fedorovskaya
(Ekaterinburg, Russia)Thank God for this site! I (being rather naive) was about to send $980US
via Western Union to Vladimir Osipov (probably not his real name) on behalf
of Alena Fedorovskaya (again, probably not her real name) for the balance of
travel documents and an airplane ticket to the US (I had already sent $460
as a down payment to "start the paperwork"). Something just didnt feel
quite "right", so I decided to do a search on the web, and found her name on
several anti-scam sites. The pictures she sent to me are not of Anastasia
Smirnova, but I recognized those pictures in yet another ad going by the
name Elena. "Alena" and "Elena" were both originally advertised on www.match.com (the same service used by Love@aol). The fifteen pictures
"Alena" sent are in such natural settings (at home with her parents in her
Mickey Mouse nightgown, out swimming at the lake with her mother and
dog, etc.), and she is such a good liar in her letters and on the phone that I
was really pulled in. The pictures of "Elena" are of the same girl as on
your site (Anastasia Smirnova). This also is not just one girl running a
scam, but a well-organized group of people; possibly with Russian Mafia
ties, as I dont see how they could keep the websites that they use up for
so long with impunity if it was just a small time ring. A male always
answered the phone at the fake agency, and then pretended to go and see if
"Alena" was waiting in the lobby to receive my call (of course, her "parents" didnt have a home
phone yet). The emails "Alena" sent to me have the following web address as
the email signature at the bottom WWW.RG.TELENET.RU and it is a real, if
somewhat crappy, site (in the process of being totally redone, according to
an email from the "Marriage Agency" management). A Whois look up shows
the following info for this domain: domain: TELENET.RU type: CORPORATE
descr: Corporative domain for descr: "Telenet Service" Ltd. descr: Kaliaeva
31/2 descr: Ekaterinburg descr: Russia admin-o: TSL8-ORG-RIPN
nserver: ns.telenet.ru. 195.58.12.233 nserver: ns1.telenet.ru. 195.58.29.5
created: 1999.03.29 state: Delegated till 2002.04.01 changed: 2001.02.17
mnt-by: TSL-MNT-RIPN source: RIPN org: Teleset-Servis, Ltd. nic-hdl: TSL8-ORG-RIPN
admin-c: AAA31-RIPN bill-c: AVT18-RIPN phone: +7 3432 455250 phone: +7 3432 456734
e-mail: tsr@telenet.ru changed: 2001.02.19
mnt-by: TSL-MNT-RIPN state: RIPN NCC check completed OK source: RIPN
person: Alex V Tsarkov nic-hdl: AVT18-RIPN address: ALEX V TSARKOV address:
Teleset-Servis, Ltd. address: 31/3, Opalihinskaya str., address: 620034, Ekaterinburg, Russia
phone: +7 3432 455250 phone: +7 3432 456734 e-mail: tsr@telenet.ru
changed: 2000.06.06 mnt-by: TSL-MNT-RIPN source: RIPN person: Andrew A Alcheev
nic-hdl: AAA31-RIPN phone: +7 3432 455250 e-mail: andrew@autonet.rosincom.ru
e-mail: buddy@telenet.ru changed: 2000.03.30
mnt-by: TSL-MNT-RIPN source: RIPN Her email address is an @mail.ru address, and after I recognized "Elenas"
photo and wrote her an email as a test, she wrote me from another @mail.ru
address, until they realized I was already writing to one of their other
girls, then they quickly switched and started sending email from another
domain, with a different web link at the bottom. I unfortunately deleted
those messages from my inbox (I was pissed), but I am trying now to strike
up another email conversation with "Elena" using a different email address
so that I can get the other site and email domain back again. Ill post it
here if Im successful. I did not get far enough with "Elena" to see if
they used the same form letters as with "Alena", but hopefully well see.
Thank God for these anti-scam sites, and for all of you posting here helping
others! I consider $460 ($500 with Western Unions cut) a cheap lesson
compared to what could have been. I will try and post some of the photos
"Alena" sent to me. Jim |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|