|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Ekaterina Golovina (Novosibirsk, Russia) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| kat123@pochtamt.ru.
katushenka@krovatka.net
|
| |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Ekaterina
Golovina (Novosibirsk, Russia)I am a single, 37 yr old male who began getting emails from my ad on
match.com. Ekaterina wrote to me, her Match profile was tnt2002. Her reply
email was kat123@pochtamt.ru. I wrote back, and heard from her a couple
weeks later. Her profile of tnt2002 worked when I first heard from her, but
it is not working anymore. When she wrote back, her email address was katushenka@krovatka.net. Over the
course of about seven emails she became increasingly intimate until she
couldnt control herself - just had to come the the US to be with me. And
thats when she asked for the visa money - 378,20 dollars to be sent to
Ekaterina Golovina, RUSSIA, NOVOSIBIRSK, STREET SOVIET 54-102. Look familiar? I was a bit
suspicious all along, but when the request for money came in, that was a huge red
flag. I did a little searching for russian dating scams, and guess who I found. Look at the updates from 22 Nov 2001 on this site. There she is. Exact same
pictures. Exact same letters. Word for word. Whoever this person is, they
have a pretty well planned out scam going. Disgusting. "Her" name has been
changed again - probably can only get away using any one name for so long.
On earlier updates it was a variation of Yana Volkova. And apparently another before that.
And who knows how many more. Whoever this is, they could really use some jail
time in a nice cold Siberian prison. Or something. I am so glad I found this site and found out about "her" early on. Im sure
there are many excellent, honest Russian women looking for a man. If youve
heard from this person, this ISNT one of them! And without the info from
this site, thered be a lot more men in serious trouble. Thanks for all the
information. And look out for this person! Ive attached 4 pics, 3 I havent
seen on previous peoples emails from this woman, and 1 that is the same,
just for ID purposes. Doug J, Wyoming heartwoods@yahoo.comThanks for this site. Saved me a lot of
trouble. |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|