|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Alena Maldini (Sebastopol, Ukraine) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Alena
Maldini (Sebastopol, Ukraine)I met a woman on Absolute Agency. Her name is
Alena Maldini. She told me she
had young daughter, ex husband and lives with her mother. Her address is
Sebastopol , Ukraine. After some letters of which i paid for her internt of about
$200 , we decided to meet. She left the destination up to me. I chose Paris. Why not? city of love
and lights. She checked on cost of visa, tickets and how long to get visa. Well. I sent
all the money needed. Paid for her flight ticket, visa , and she told me she
needed to have $500 which she would return to me in Paris. This money was
for her bank account so she could prove that she had money for support in
Paris. all of this is pretty much necessary for some countrys before they can get
visa. I know this as i have met a few women that were honest and traveled to Europe
to meet them. All times i was given money back on arrival. FINE! sounds
all legit. I was to leave on November 17 and meet her at paris airport on a flight that
arrived 20 minutes before hers. Paid extra money just so i could assure her
that i would arrive with her and not have problem for her getting past
customs and immigration.One week after i sent all the final payment she sends me letter that she will
be gone for one week as her uncle has died and she must go bury him. OK, i
wait. Well, no reply since then. I not only got scammed for about $1000 for flight and all but also now hold
one flight ticket to Paris of my own! You can find this woman on absolute agency. she is suppose to be 30 years of
age. Please, be very careful in your search. I personally felt very assured that
this woman was legit. I owned my own agency on the net for 3 years. The
reason? So people like us would not get scammed. Since then i have ended my
agency for financial reasons. My wish now is to work with others that are members of absolute agency to
protect each other against scamming women. If anyone would like to assist in this please email me
dhardy1446@aol.com I am also including photos of this woman so others will not be taken by her. DH |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|