|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Sunlight Agency (Severodonetsk, Ukraine) Yelena (Lena) Zuykova |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| yelena2001@mail.ru
sunlightagency@mail.ru
robt-vh@nethere.com
|
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Sunlight
Agency
(Severodonetsk, Ukraine) Yelena (Lena) Zuykova Yes, I got "sweetly-scammed" by an age-24, blue-eyed, 6ft-tall/trim gal named
YELENA(Lena) ZUYKOVA living supposedly with her Doctor-mother in SEVERODONETSK, Ukraine--- and working with the SUNLIGHT-Agency (owned
by- Ivan Moisyeyev and his agent Nataly) in same town, and they all scammed-me for $115.oo(US) paid through WesternUnion at the Aval-bank on 17
Severodonetsk Ave. (Phone: 645/241-185). I first ran across this indeed beautiful
redheaded Ukraine-gal via KISS.Com(website) where I found she had three
separate pages (#3282905, #3521841, #4432450, -which may now be expunged
owing KISS-Coms Oct.-4th dumping of their excellent format to now ditto that
non-user-friendly format of UDATE) over the past year. Naturally it is possible that
the Sunlight-agency is running a bogus Member-page on KISS-Com (perhaps
they got the pictures from a local photo-printershop, --I have no way of knowing)
and perhaps the lovely lady pictured (she sure doesnt look like any scam-artist)
has no notion that her picture is showing on the internet. However, for sure this
Sunlight-agency is instigating a slick-scam! When I responded to Yelenas
latest-Ad on KISS-Com, she (or Nataly) responded to me there, and requested
that I only conduct further E-mailing via: " yelena2001@mail.ru " as I did. There
were several E-letters sent back and forth wherein she asked if I could fly-over
and see her, then I received her E-note stating that she needed me to pay for our
language-translations, please contact my SunlightAgency via sunlightagency@mail.ru as I best recall; -and therein resides the scam--- they
just wanted the money that I sent, and somehow after that she didnt seem to
recall my three extensive previous letters (apparently they just trashem)-- while
she would only say-- "Oh, I miss your letters so, they are so much a part of my
life, please communicate"--!!! While I still have her pictures and our letters in my
Laptop-computer Documents-file & OutlookExpress-file, I am not sufficiently
skilled as to enable my transfering them to this Public-complaint/Expose of this
apparently first listing of a scam from Severodonetsk. Please beware of this gal
and her agency. Sincerely, Robt.W.VonHeck (SanDiego) [ robt-vh@nethere.com ] |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|