|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Olga Boiko (Donezk, Ukraine) |
| |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Olga
Boiko (Donezk, Ukraine)I am a 39 year old single father of 2 boys in Texas, I believe Olga Boiko or
Olya as she said she prefers to be called, got my email address from my aol
profile, where I say that I am separated and self employed. I was suspicious
from the start her responses to my emails really did not make sense, but
after the last letter, her asking for money for internet, I decided I would
enter Ukraine Scams in Google search and the first site that was listed had
her name, though spelled slightly different. We only emailed her for a week,
before she asked for money through Western Union. I am lucky, it did not cost
me anything except a little heartache. I am sure there are good Russian women
out there but Olga Boiko, Olga Boyko is nothing but a con artist. I have
included the emails she sent me for other men to compare, and maybe save them
money and heartache. Please send comments or questions to Dwayne138@aol.comLetter 1Hello,
Ive found your advertisement at love.com page and decided to write you.
Your ad doesnt shows you like a serious person. But I feel that you are serious. Im
almost sure in that. And you are searching for a partner. Im also looking for my
second half. I didnt write you immediatelly after Ive seen your ad because the
problem is that Im Ukrainian. And you are American. That is thousands
kilometers between us. But Im sure that everything is possible in this life.
And you never know before you try. Thats why I decided to get a try. Im 27.
And you are a bit more. The age difference between us is perfect I guess.
If you think that Im wrong or even not polite, Im sorry. Just do not reply to me. Ill understand.
But if you believe in fate, and if you dont affraid of the difficulties
and distances, and if you didnt found your special match yet, of course, -
lets try.
May be?................
OlyaLetter 2Hi, dear Dwayne,
Thank you very much for reply. I was never in America or any another country.
I think our countries, cultures and nationalities are totally difference. Thats why I
guess we have double chance for success because plus and minus are attracted
to each other. We have too much topics to tall about........... Please tell me more
about your country and specially about you as you see yourself. You want to
know more about me.......... Well, Im Olya 27 years old. Im a writer. Im writing a
fantastic stories. And this is not only my hobby. Ive finished the Technical
University and Im working in the newspaper "Orion". Im a private correspondent
there. My society life is full enough but I cant say the same about my private life.
I live alone in my own appartments in the centrum of my beautiful city
Vinniza. And I have a wonderfull dog. His name is Lotar. My parents are farmers and they
are living in the village 80 km near my city. I have an older brother Alexander. He
is 31. He is married with a nice girl Irina and they are living together with parents.
I like to visit them as often as I could . Its so nice to be at the real nature, to feel
fresh air, to sweem in the lake and to walk in the forest. Ukrainian nature is too
wonderful to be described with the words. But to feel it with all body and spirit it is
nessersary to be together with some very close person. Two persons could feel
together much much more than one even very romantic.... Hope youll understand
me. Olya
P.S.Please, write me everything about yourself you feel to write about.
Hope to hear from you soon, my new dear friend.Letter 3Hi, dearest,
thanks for such a nice reply. I hope its not a last letter of you. Im sorry Ive forgot
to describe myself. Well, my heigh is 163cm and Im not very big - 51kg.
I have a brown hier and my beauty is a real Russian. Any how, I have sent you my picture
and you could see it yourself. I dont smoke and drink. May be only one glass of
wine at New Year. Thats our national tradition. My nationality is Russian but my
country is Ukraine. Before it was one very big and very powerfull country USSR.
Now there is lots of small and poor countries. But they are still beautiful and I
love my wonderful Ukraine. I hope youll have one time a possibility to see it with
your own eyes. Please tell me about nature and everything you want in your
country. Hope to hear from you soon.
Olya
My address:
Olga Boiko
Bobrova str.21, app.47
83012 Donezk
UkraineOlga is my full name, as in passport.
But I prefer Olya.
P.S. I dont have too many scanned photos but if you like I could send you some via regular post.Letter 4Hi, my wonderful Prince,
nice to hear from you again. I guess weve started a relations. But you know, I
must say you something important. I was never married, I have no any children,
and.............. Im 27, that is Im not too young for unmarried woman.
I dont have an opportunity to try a lots of time. Im looking for a serious and only serious
relations. I decided to get married and Id like to do that ones. I dont have a time
for experiments. That is if you are serious I need a guarantee of that.
Hope, youll understand me correct.
Hope to hear from you.
Olya. Letter 5Hi, my dear Prince!
Well, you are enough serious. Youd like to have something really serious with
me. But first of all we should meet. We must know each other better, we must
learn each other. Im thinking that we feel each other already. Lets deside how
could we do that. Im waiting for your concrete propositions. Olya Letter 6Hi, dear.
Thanks for a letter with your concrete view to our relations. Should we decide that
a bit later? We must decide now something less important but more current.
The matter is that Im not able to pay for the Internet in a moment. Could you do that
for me? An Internet here in the Ukraine is casts 50 US$ a mounth. Please, send
me the money via Western Union Money Transfer. You may get an information
about them at www.westernunion.com Ive call them today and they told me that
to send money you have to go to any of their offices. You have to know an exact
name and address (as written in the passport) of the person you are sending
money to. You know all that data of me. But Ill remaind you.My address:
Olga Boiko
Bobrova str.21, app.47
83012 Donezk
Ukraine By chance it would be that guarantee I was waited for.
I meen that if you are not going to pay for my Internet that is you are not
serious to me . In this situation I must be happy that I understood it not too late.
But if you are really serious, please send me in your next e-mail a transmission number from the Western
Union. If youll do that we will have a fast way (Internet) to discuss our future.
Hope to hear from you.
Olya
P.S. And I really hope that one day Ill have a chance to do something for us.Letter 7My dearest,
the matter is that at this time Ive lost my second job which gives me
usseally a possibility to have an Internet. There is not exist Internet gratis here, in the
Ukraine. The bread or vodka, for example here is much cheaper than anywhere,
but such a modern things like computer or Internet are much much more
expancive. Ive written an e-mail to my provider office and ask them about
a possibility to pay direcktly to them. And they replyied that its not possible for
them to accept payment from abroad. I thought it would be easier for you morally
to pay directly to provider then to send money to me persanly. But it is no way.
Also the Western Union is the very one available way for me to get the money
because I dont have any bank account. And I dont know if such a things as
credit card exist in my country. Ukraine is a very poor and wild country. But also
very exotic.......... Well, what could I say........... If youll find material and also
moral possibility to send the money to me for the Internet, we will still have the
fastest way to talk. If not, please, write me via regular post.
Yours Olya
My tel is 0038 0622234618 Letter 8Hi, my dearest Prince!
Ive heart about the tragedy in your country..... Im very sorry for you, my dear.
I know that even if this trouble doesnt touched you personaly its a big pain for you
and your country...... Im praying that this will not makes you angry to
the all world and we could be still a friends....... I wish to be with you, darling, in this
difficult moment for you and your Land. And I am with you morally, my Prince.......
Be well, please. Yours Ukrainian friend, your Princess Olga |
| |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|