|
|
|
 |
| Is she a Russian Scammer? Yes She is a Scammer! |
| Yes She is a scammer! Preview all photos of this scammer, which we have. You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known names of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| Alena Fedorovskaya society |
Yes She is a scammer! We known where she lives! You can add. |
Yes She is a scammer! All known e'mail of this scammer, which we have! You can add. |
| tfbusiness@yahoo.com
AlenaSociety@aol.com
|
Yes She is a scammer! All known additional details of this scammer, which we have. If we have a text of scammer's letter, it'll be remark in this color.
You can add. |
| Alena
Fedorovskaya societyPlease add my letter to the growing list of
Alena Federovskaya / Alena
Federovskay related articles. Unlike the other letters, I did not get
scammed by these people despite numerous contacts...because I ran across the
first article on this girl/agency just before I was planning to finance her
trip. I thank those responsible for sponsoring this Blacklist Website. It
ended up saving me from financial loss, personal humiliation, and depression. Now I wish to help prevent the same thing.
I first wrote to Alena/organization in mid February 2001. I got some letters
back with photos, they would catch me on line around midnight and instant
message me, and they even called me on 3 occasions. About a week after
corresponding, the agency wanted me to send $1850 to fly her to America.
They had a deadline of about three days. As I was scrambling around trying
to come up with the money, I typed in Ekaterinburg on my screen and was
surfing trying to see if the agency was listed. Thats when I stumbled onto
the Blacklist Web Site and luckily scrolled down far enough to read the
article on Alena and her agency.
I got the e-address of the author (as luck had it, he lived only 20 minutes
from me), met him and saw with my own eyes his Western Union receipts.
Knowing they were a scam now, I stretched out the correspondence for another
week in an effort to compile as much information on them that I could. My
correspondence then became a series of questions confronting them about the
article just to see how they would respond.
I have to admit, they put on a seemingly convincing show, but I never lost
sight they were a scam because I would always remind myself of those Western
Union receipts I saw. They gave me two references with e-mail addresses and
phone numbers. I e-mailed both addresses and got responses from them. I
called one on the phone and got an answering machine using the matching reference name, but I did not leave a message or attempt to call anymore.
Those reference names with e-mail and phone numbers are as follows: William Boyer
Riverside, CA (the phone bill read Ontario, CA)
Tel: 909-395-4602
e-mail: BillyBoyUSA@hotmail.com
Timothy Felton
Los Angeles, CA
Tel: 213-918-0142
e-mail: tfbusiness@yahoo.com
Both references claim that the agency was legit, but how did I know who was
on the other end responding to my e-mail?
The organization broke things off with me when they realized I wasnt going to send them any money. About mid-March Alenas picture popped up again on love@aol and this time she was 21yrs. old as opposed to 22Yrs. old. This was an opportunity to gather up more information and tie up their time and resources, so I wrote to them agian and switched my screen name. Sure enough, they took the bait and started writing back to me with even more photos. Her birthday this time is Sept. 5th as opposed to Nov. 30th and now she works in a music store as opposed to a flower shop. As of this writing 4-4-01 they have not responded to me for a week now and I feel they have become disinterested. I am still trying to maintain contact with them. The web site address of the agency they gave me is
www.scarlet.telenet.ru
(Check it out! Its the most bogus thing Ive ever seen!) The telephone number of the agency they gave me is
7-3432-45-22-00. I am setting up an e-mail address
AlenaSociety@aol.com (NOTE: the
email address has been deactivated by the owner after 2 years, please do
not use it) and wish anyone who has had contact with this
person/agency/organization to write to me and fill me in on the details.
I wish to find the girl in the picture to determine if she has any
knowledge her photos are being used. I wish to recover any money for the
victims who have gotten scammed. I wish to locate the person/persons
operating this scam and have them shut down and/or prosecuted. If we all
pool our resources and information together, I think we can make some
things happen. In the meantime, keep scanning the personals looking for
her picture to pop up again; if you find it, make contact under a
different screen name to tie up their time and resources and prevent
someone else from getting scammed. We oughta make this person the Poster
Child for Russian Marriage Scams! I will leave you with all my complete
library of her pictures and please contact me. Thank you.
Kevin |
This is the comments of our visitors. If you know the scammer, you can send a comment too. |
|
|
 |
|